We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
74
114
43
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
114
43
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night short walk two nights the main square plaza city puerto car sights
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 248 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We stayed for one night only. We started with being a little bit worried because of the low price of the room (we did not what to expect), the 2** and the appearance of the hotel from the outside, but ended up with loving absolutely everything about the hotel.
Both the room and the bathroom were very spacious and perfectly clean, the beds were very comfy, the wardrobe spacious, the WiFI was functioning perfectly well. The wooden Moorish-style window and the window-view were a real asset!!!!
The receptionists were very polite and helpful. The hotel offers two types of breakfast at different prices. We did not try any.
The location is perfect as well -at the walking distance to the Toledo Railway and Bus Stations and to all the sights.
Warmly recommended!!!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Our family of four stayed here for two nights. Our room was located across the road from the Hotel Sol. We had four comfortable single beds in one room and a good sized shower room. Staff were very friendly. The location is absolutely fabulous - only a short walk from the Puerta del Bisagra - but down a side street so noise was not an issue. I would definitely recommend staying here - particularly if you are on a budget.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarahm324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017

The desk manager was very helpful and friendly. The room was alwYs clean. The hotel was well located. It was a little bit hard to find - but the experience was good. It was easy to get to the main square - Zacadovar Plaza - within 5 minutes.

Room tip: Some complimentary bottled water in room.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lakshman k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017

We arrived at the hotel early so our room was not ready which was understandable since we arrived at 9am, the staff was extremely pleasant to deal with. They gave us many suggestions of sights to see and places to eat. We came back mid afternoon and got to our room. The room and hotel were the best of the trip and yet one of the least expensive. Next time Were in Toledo we will definitely stay here.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 468ErikD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

Great little Hotel for the price. Very convenient to the sites of Toledo. Only 10 minutes from the train station. Easy access to Madrid from the train station.

One annoyance was the WiFi. Faded in and out and you have to login constantly. The bandwidth seemed narrow hard to download anything.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MrWayne_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews