We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
224
579
263
75
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
579
263
75
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun setting old town main town business hotel spoke english nice breakfast wonderful view of the city night's sleep puerta bisagra private parking comfy bed comfortable stay modern hotel on foot the hotel offers rental car short stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018

We have used Eurostars in Toledo many times in the past as the hotel was good and gave excellent breakfasts. We always travel with our pet(s) and were shocked on arriving this month to find that they no longer accept pets. I pointed out that on my reservation I had stated that we would have 2 dogs with us and, with very bad grace, they consented to allow us to stay on this occasion. Clearly this will now be our last occasion here.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank docpea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Nice rooms and facilities. Very good location if you came by car and near the city center. It's a 5€ taxi journey to the center.
The pool could be better but the space is cosy and clean. Nice to relax after a walk in the hot streets of Toledo.
Good breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FilipeC129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018

The stay in Eurostars Toledo was really nice, a clean room, ¨all you need̈́ kit'' in the bathroom, nice breakfast with amazing views to the city, so it is more les all you need to start a great day.
The only disadvantage during the stay was the differences of the temperature in the different parts of the hotel. We were staying there in December so in the room it was cozy and warm, but in the other parts of the building l needed a coat.
To sum up, very good place to stay in Toledo!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Migle Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

... but approximately a twenty minute walk from the centre of the city of Toledo. Neatest bus stop is a five minute walk, much more comfortable if you return after midday in the midsummer sunshine.

Our room had a view if the city and an open (parched) area of grassland that will fascinate any bird watcher and nature lover.

A grassed area and ice cream/drinks kiosk on three levels to the rear of the small swimming pool compensates for the fact that one can swim a length in three or four strokes.

Unfortunately, despite notices asking bathers to shower before getting in the water, the maintenance guy / kiosk supervisor does not remind those guests who choose to ignore this (largely, female) and get in without even rinsing their feet or using a hairtie.

Convenient taxi service that charges around 6-7€ to the train station.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank veomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

We were up early for the flight to Madrid then transferred to Toledo and Eurostars hotel and would have loved a drink. A typical eurobox hotel room but things were missing at the hotel ..... eg a small unmanned bar, nowhere to sit outside, no English news channel on tv and just too far to walk into town.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews