We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,507)
Filter reviews
1,507 results
Traveller rating
946
398
102
34
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
946
398
102
34
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuena vistashuttle serviceshuttle buslobby barold townbeautiful hoteloutdoor poolrooms are hugebeautiful lobbyevery hourtwo sinksold palaceminute drivebreakfast was deliciousreception staffpublic areashistoric center
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,507 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2017

Cannot fault this hotel, staff friendliness we have meet after 3 weeks travelling in Spain. Comfortable large room, public areas stylish and comfortable. Free shuttle bus to town. On site parking. Meals excellent dinner and excellent breakfast. And all for such a low price. After our experience of eurostars cordoba, we were filled with trepidation as this was significantly cheaper. But what a difference. All staff were friendly, helpful.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank relaxee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. Everything you could ever wish for.
Situated on the edge of Toledo, just a short taxi ride into the centre for approx €7
The hotel is spotless, huge rooms, even bigger beds, with all the extras you could ever want.
Very clean, very friendly and a great night sleep.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Angel1819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2017

Lovely hotel with fantastic spa, just what's needed after sightseeing in the beautiful city of Toledo.
Really friendly staff and made full use of the drop off service up to Toledo which is 5 minute drive away.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2017

This is a shockingly fine hotel (resort?) in Toledo. The spa is wonderful, and my room was perfect--clean and new. Room service prompt and pleasant. The front desk was helpful. Parking was free. The price was very reasonable. The hotel was quiet. The lobby was beautiful. I would absolutely love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PNMLAW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

A beautiful hotel. The hotel
service was wonderful and the staff very accommodating We stayed for one night during our visit to Toledo. The hotel had free shuttle service to the city every hour (approximately 7 minute drive), which drops you at the bottom of the escalators into Toledo. We had breakfast included which was excellent. . At the end of our stay, they brought our bags into the city, so we did not have to return to the hotel prior to going to the train station. Highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Erin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews