We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
29
52
44
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
52
44
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment block clean and spacious rooms tapas uk euros reception breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel eclectic decor. Fabulous evening meal ( they left the wine bottles on the table) 11 euros to guests three courses. Breakfast equally good. Rooms and all areas spotless. Car park underground a bit tricky to use very very tight. We lot bed Burgos

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Malcolm M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Hotel offers clean and spacious rooms. The quality of the rooms is great. Near the reception is a bar that serves tapas. The food is very tasty and at reasonable prices. Worth mentioning is that this hotel is a pet friendly hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DutchTraveller66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017

My wife and I over-nighted here and were very pleasantly surprised. Our room was superbly appointed with a very good bathroom, Our car was parked in the secure underground car park where the lift took us straight to our floor and room.

The hotel has a busy bar and a good restaurant plus a choice of light meals and snacks in the lounge area. Close to many of the attractions in Burgos and at very reasonable prices I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Room Tip: Nice quiet area
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Boffo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this whilst to and Santander, for the overnight part of our journey. This is a great little hotel, the decor is very imaginative and really classy. The staff are very friendly, but best part is the hotel restaurant, we had the menu of the day, 3 courses of outstanding food, with a bottle of good wine between 2 and a bottle of water €12 each, brilliant value. A hotel to try

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 849bernardl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

A devil to find as the sat. nav. sends you somewhere else (miles away). Easily sorted when I phoned and they gave me the adjoining street (the hotel is on a corner). Not their fault but the sat. nav. knit wits. Even the Bing map is wrong. The hotel is the ground and first floor of an apartment block. Some amazing furniture & chandeliers/décor. Laurence L-B maybe had a hand. We really liked it.The seats from a chapel by reception are worth a closer look and sit. Small ish rooms but spotless. The friendliest staff and a bargain meal @ 15E/person. A hike to the centre if you walk but easy by car. Well worth a repeat visit as Burgos and environs has loads to offer. Looks like the rooms at the back have a balcony. When we arrived (19.30) the breakfast area was full of older folks playing cards & having a drink. later locals came in to watch the football over a beer and burger. In the morning the bar area was full of police from the local station getting their breakfasts. The restaurant is very good as is the food & the waiter is very friendly and helpful. Go for the black pudding, potato and fried egg starter.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back seem to have a balcony
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank digbyl177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews