We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
73
221
290
122
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
221
290
122
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel free wifi comfortable bed the river city luggage
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 780 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Easy to find, easy to park, clean and comfortable hotel. Great service, free wifi. Location is perfect - very easy to get to when coming by car, with good free parking options around, and almost as easy to get to the historical centre of the city by foot. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thomasbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

I stayed here together with our group for a night. First impression from the outside to the lobby is that, it is a bit old. The room is spacious as well as its bathroom and with comfortable bed. Our room has a nice street view. The dinner we had was not so delightful, luckily the buffet breakfast was good enough to salvage our disappointment. Another meltdown are their two lifts, it's too small to accommodate more than 2 people with their luggages (a carry-on and a check-in luggage, at that). Hence, our group took time to get into our rooms to settle down. A nice plus of this hotel are their approachable staffs.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PinayMDtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

The staff are not too friendly. The parking is private but very expensive. Spacious, clean and cozy room. Great location and they serve a great and fresh breakfast. But unfortunately not worth the high price.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017

I stayed here as part of a group and was very disappointed with the hotel. My first room stank of smoke, the curtains were falling down and the chair was worn through. The second one I got was better but in dire need of refurbishment. There was chipped paint and the wall colour was depressing. Our meal in the basement was inedible and our group refused to eat there the second night. Our lovely tour guide rescued the situation and we ate at the taverna a block away. I would strongly advise the management to refurbish the rooms as soon as possible and to reconsider the menu for groups!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
Thank valueseeker2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017

It is the pêrfect place to stay for one night. It is very near the center of the old town. The rrooms are spacious, with confortable twin beds and a large bathroom. All was very clean. We were very delighted by the breakfast buffet. I will recommend this hotel.
We were very happy to have a closed and secure garage.

Room tip: The proximity with the town and a secure private garage
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Solange R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews