We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good well presented sushi”

Restaurante Fukamura
Reserve with
Restaurante Fukamura is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #219 of 11,172 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$28
Neighbourhood: Gracia
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Gracia
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

Very nicely presented and tasty Japanese food. Friendly service. Rice tea was delicious. Slightly limited menu (mostly a sushi and sashimi restaurant with a couple of other Japanese dishes) and restaurant didn't quite match food quality. Very small restaurant so best to book.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 223 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

Great quality food, we tried the flamed beef and several sushi rolls, the crunchy chicken roll was delicious. Cute small place with quiet atmosphere. Tried delicious rice tea for the first time. The place is small so reserve ahead. Will go back for sure.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Katrin1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

For me the best japaneese restaurant in Barcelona. This is a small but magnificent restaurant, you need to book to secure a table for lunch or dinner. Top Products! Delta Eel Niguiri, spectacular! Yakisoba "mar i muntanya" a pleasure for the senses !! Recommend calling !!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank valendsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

Amazing food and Great service. Really enjoyed and recommend this restaurant, the food was delicious and the recommendations were extremely good!

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016

We had a great experience dining with Daisuke at his Japanese restaurant. He was the the greatest host, friendly and inviting suggesting dishes for us and changing them to suit our dietary requirements.. (food allergies). Every dish was exceptionally good, Fusing subtle Catalan flavours into his dishes. Some of the best Japanese food we have eaten.. Who would have guessed.. In Barcelona!!
We had 5 nights in Barcelona.. We Dined 3 nights of them at Restaurant Fukamura.
See you next time we visit from Australia!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank deeebeeespain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Fukamura also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Restaurante Fukamura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing