We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
335
281
59
21
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
281
59
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaria christinametro stationcamp nougreat hotelminute walkvery clean hotellarge bathroomgreen lineenjoyed my staythe air conditioningcomfortable bedlounge areawalking distancevisiting barcelonataxistopseurope
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 720 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my son to go and see Football at Camp Nou...the hotel is 5 minutes walk from the ground, with a public car park right under the hotel so couldn’t be easier. We had a huge room with 3 beds and an enormous marble bathroom - room 301. Staff were superb, and there are plenty of extras like free welcome drinks, a mobile phone free during your stay, and a really fabulous breakfast buffet in the morning. Town centre is accessible by bus or underground , or a taxi for around 10€.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RigolettoCatalonia, Director General at Catalonia Rigoletto, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Thank you very much Andy C for sharing your experience with us. We are more than pleased with all your appreciations, in special our new service: smartphones free for all our guests, with international and local calls included and all the apps you want to use. Hope to welcome you very soon, best regards from barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a short stay to see the mighty Barcelona F.C. play

Gustavo & Sergi reception team
Were really helpful & pleasant to myself & my 9 year old son

Thanks Gustavo & sergi

The hotel is well located
The beds & the room are very smart & comfy

The shower was a dream

It was my dream to see Barcelona F.C.
Ever since I was 7 years old

I would recommend this hotel 100%

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank farram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RigolettoCatalonia, Director General at Catalonia Rigoletto, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2018

Dear Farram
thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we were proud to be your host ! Gustavo and Sergi will be more than glad to receive your comments. Hope to welcome you very soon, best regards from barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018

Excellent staff and hotel that helped make our stay in Barcelona truly memorable. The quality of service and room was second to none. Highly recommended, especially if you are planning on watching Barca.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexandermatthewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RigolettoCatalonia, Director General at Catalonia Rigoletto, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thank you Alexandermatthewi for sharing your experience with us, we are more than pleased with all your comments. Hope to welcome you very soon, best regards from Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018

It worked out perfectly for me! Everyone was so nice there and it was a very pleasant stay! The hotel overall was very clean and had a really great breakfast! It was also close to some stops on the tour bus incase you are a tourist!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nbucxijiiivgabri2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RigolettoCatalonia, Director General at Catalonia Rigoletto, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thank you very muchy nbucxijiiivgabri2018 for sharing your experience with us. We are more than pleased with all your comments! Hope to welcome you very soon, kind regards from Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2018

I would like to say thank you for great hospitality and excellent service. Personal thanks to Mr. Gustavo, Mrs. Laia, and Mrs. Marta. It was such a pleasure to be a guest in your hotel on the second time

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kfirf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RigolettoCatalonia, Director General at Catalonia Rigoletto, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thank you very much kfirf2018 for sharing your experience with us. We are more than pleased with all your comments, in special your mention of our staff! Hope to welcome you very soon, kind regards from Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews