We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)
US$205
US$167
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Jazz(Barcelona)
US$191
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Sants Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barcelo Raval(Barcelona)
US$158
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Room Mate Carla(Barcelona)
US$155
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$206
US$184
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$204
US$188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hesperia Sant Joan(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$248
US$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$136
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
47
43
20
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
43
20
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssant antonidoor codewashing machineon arrivalfull kitchenmajor constructionpull out sofalarge lockerswifi worked fineliving roompushed togethercomfortable apartmentchecking inyour luggagesmall kitchenla ramblacruise port
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 120 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017

The apartment was located centrally in Barcelona where were able to walk to the centre of Barcelona in 10 - 15 minutes.

It is really well furnished and the layout is fantastic where ours had kitchen, living room, 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms.

It had air conditioning and W-Fi and was spotlessly clean.

Can't recommend it enough!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

Great base for exploring Barcelona from the Sant Antoni district. Modern, secure, luxury three bedroom apartment with a/c, two bathrooms, full kitchen and living area. Shops and restaurants literally next door.

This is a quite suburban area 15 mins. walk from Port area and Placa de Catalonia (main tourist bus start/stop) and top of La Rambla. Our family with three teenagers loved our five days in Barcelona. MH Apartments are very professional with 24 hours local phone helpline.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank kieranjbrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights. Apartment light and spacious and well appointed. As others have mentioned check in procedure was slightly complicated. Apart from a leaky hot water service and a hairdryer that barely worked (both were rectified promptly after a phone call) our stay was enjoyable. The only down side was that its location. A little away from the centre of town after a long day, journey home was a bit tiring. However, we literally had supermarkets & cafes on our doorstep. Federal cafe was a favourite for lunch or breakfast-excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maz2403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Situated in a local neighbourhood rather than touristy gave the apartments a lovely feel, and they are in a really beautiful building, all apartments to the front of the building have a balcony but am not sure about apartments at the back. The checking in system we found a little cumbersome, scanning passports etc into a computer which I never find works, but we got there eventually and the plus is that if you arrive earlier than check in time (2pm), there are lockers in the checking in area where you can leave luggage until you come back to check in (need to put one euro in the locker but you get that back when you collect your luggage).

Really clean and modern feel to the apartments, we couldn't fault them and had a really lovely and relaxing stay. The apartments are two minutes from Sant Antoni underground station and 10-15 mins walk from La Boqueria and La Ramblas, so really handy location.

We had a late flight back on the last day and check-out time is 12 noon, we could have left the luggage at the apartments but actually found that there are left luggage places at Placa Catalunya, where you catch the bus to the airport, so actually found it easier to leave the luggage there on the last morning so we had a free day with no worries about the luggage, we used LockerBarcelona where we left two cases for 6 euro 50 for the whole day.

Room Tip: Apartments at the front all have balconies
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

As a group of 6, I stayed in these apartments in Barcelona at the end of March. There were three bedrooms, a single, a twin and a double/king. There was one shared bathroom and the double had an entire-suite. Towels were provided as were toiletries- similar to a hotel. We also had balcony in ours, which you could access from sitting room or double bedroom. The kitchen was small but fully equipped with plenty of storage. They had coffee machine and left some capsules. The sitting room had a couch that turned into a double room, had TV too. Safe is in double room. All rooms had plenty of wardrobe space. Everything was spotless. Couldn't recommend these apartments high enough. You would walk to Las Rambles in about 15 mins. Taxi is only about €5.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 505lena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews