We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,037)
Filter reviews
4,037 results
Traveller rating
1,890
1,584
374
117
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,890
1,584
374
117
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space theme train station themed hotel space age space station space ship convenient location main station sliding door toilet and shower business hotel hotel is located rooms are modern mini bar buffet breakfast easy access hop on hop
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 4,037 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I loved the whole idea of having the training session in the hotel which made it easier to follow up and i also thought that everything went well to the maxium level in which i do appreciate alot well done

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Flyer20104563201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had the pleasure of staying here for two days and absolutely loved it. The staff in the restaurant were amazing. They were friendly and fun. They catered to our every need. The hotel’s space theme looks like Star Wars. Wonderful staff all around.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jet02564815351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was here for business. Didn't like the space theme. Location is the worst. Overall a very average affair. Made transit to the city very difficult. Only saving grace was the breakfast spread. Service is average.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ashutosh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_B_Sants, Manager at Barcelo Sants, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

The vision of our clients is the key to complete guest-satisfaction, therefore we are very grateful for the time you spent writing this review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with few aspects of your stay, like the design of the hotel and the location. Even though we are not located dowtown of Barcelona, the location of our hotel is very central and with easy access to any part of the city. We are located above the train and metro stations. There is a direct train that takes you directly to Plaza Cataluña in about 5 minutes. Nearby is the bus station along with hop on hop off bus stop and taxi stop.
Regarding the design of the hotel, even though we have many positive comments, we understand that it may not be to everyone´s liking.
We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Kind regards,
The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stunning room and very clean. Great view from the top and staff were very friendly. Brilliant variety at breakfast and lunch. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Barcelona. The convenience of it being above the train station makes for good links and travel.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sightseer06770294370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Average hotel, confortable rooms, and very cordial staff.The hotel is located very conveniently above the Sants train station, which is great if you are arriving or leaving by train. It also has the Metro stop downstairs. Very close to Plaza de España and Montjuic. There are plenty of places to eat, and a stop of the Bus Turístico for your Hop on Hop off experience.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Arnaldo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion_B_Sants, Manager at Barcelo Sants, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Arnaldo,

In Barceló we strongly believe that there is always room for improvement and your comments will assist our team in their continuous efforts aimed at meeting our guests' expectations, therefore we greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to share your constructive critics. We are glad to see that, even though you rate our hotel as "average", we were able to match your expectations in all aspects.
We are eager to exceed your expectations net time round if you gave us that chance.
Kind regards,
The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews