We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
78
145
69
29
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
145
69
29
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidential areametro stationtransport optionsnice neighborhoodother hotelsclean roomsbed was comfortablerecommend this hotelother guestsla ramblathe air conditioningfront desk staffgood sizewifieuroscityramblas
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 339 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

Okay. .. This is a three star hotel in a quiet suburb if Barcelona. It's a lovely spot - leafy and relaxed. A taxi to the ramblas will cost you about 10 euros at the time of writing this review.
I didn't look to use any public transport so can't comment on how easy, expensive or close the nearest link into the centre is.
The staff are excellent... welcoming, helpful and attentive. They really make this place a really lovely base for a weekend break.
The hotel itself is bright and modern with an overall pleasing style.
We stayed in room 204 which is close to the lift. There is no view and despite being close to the lift was reasonably quiet. The room is a good size and reasonably decorated. However there are a few minor details that would really lift the hotel to another level... The beds are really not comfortable... and the pillows are thin and unsupportive - you'll need two per person!
Oddly there are very few power outlets in the room which, given we travel with numerous devices that require charging, is irksome to say the least.
The air conditioning needs real attention having limited functionality at the time of this review.
Sort out these issues and this would get 5 stars.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Phil_D_Matthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Director de Recepción at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dera Phil,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinión about your experience with us.

We are glad to know that your stay was pleasant and our team took good care of you.

We appreciate your constructive criticism and will take your suggestions into account in order to improve our service and facilities.

We hope that we will see you son again in Barcelona!

Best regards,

Nils Garcia.
Front Office Manager.
Tres Torres Atiram Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Hotel situated in a lovely quiet area near bus and trains. Reception staff so nice and helpful. Spoke excellent English and provided us with maps and directions whenever required. Room was nice and comfortable and cleaned every day. Fridge provided and use of safe in room if required.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lacka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Director de Recepción at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Dear Emer and Michael,

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We are working everyday to improve our service and confort. Such a good comment make us happy and we will keep working on that.

We really hope to see you soon in our hotel in a future nearby :)

Best regards,

Nils Garcia.
Front Office Manager.
Tres Torres Atiram Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

We were at this hotel for a family tour to barcelona. We really liked it. From reception to room everything was perfect. They have private parking costs 12 euros per say so you don't need to look for parking elsewhere. Rooms were big enough for children with big bath and air-con.
The only things i would like to mention as point negative that there was no cream in the toilet and in our room there was no plug to charge our phones so we ended up unplugging table lamp and TV so that we can charge them. But our other room had them though. Overall is was a 'perfect' . Thank you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank keenmeanboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Room Division at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We are working everyday to improve our service and confort. Such a good comment make us happy and we will keep working on that.

We really hope to see you soon in our hotel in a future nearby :)

Best regards,

Natalia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

This hotel is in a great location - a quiet, residential area but an easy walk to the metro that connects you to the entire city. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the room was exactly what we expected and the breakfast was great. On the day we left, our train did not leave till the evening. The hotel allowed us to check out, leave our bags and pick them up after one more day in Barcelona. We were very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Room Division Department at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear Jenny,

It is nice to know that you were happy with us... that is one of our goals. Thank you very much for such a nice comment!

We hope to see you soon in our hotel :)

Best regards,

Natalia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

A lovely modern hotel situated in a quiet area, surrounded by local shops and restaurants. Air conditioned rooms, and a great breakfast buffet.
The staff are easy to talk to and helpful.

Close enough to walk to Park Guel (approx. 40 mins) and even Las Rambla should you want to (1-1.5 hrs), with metro access nearby.

One to think about if you're after a relaxed time with some sight seeing.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ArcticSquire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Director de Recepción at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Good afternoon ArcticSquire,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really apreciate it.

We are working everyday to improve our service and quality so it is nice to read such a nice comment.

We really hope to see you soon again.

Best regards,

Nils Garcia.
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews