We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Turin Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Acta Antibes(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Grand Hotel Central(Barcelona)
US$464
US$450
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$230
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arts Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$584
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$194
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ayre Hotel Rosellon(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$262
US$206
Ayre Hoteles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
US$338
US$322
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
EuroPark Hotel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barcelo Raval(Barcelona)
US$278
US$204
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,000)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveller rating
348
527
94
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
527
94
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla ramblaexcellent locationexcellent breakfastquiet streetrecommend hoteltriple roomside streetstar hotelnoisy at nightclean hotelminute walkthe ground floorthe hotel staffwould definitely stay here againair conairport busstayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2012

My wife and I stayed at Hotel Turin for six nights in October 2011 and loved it.
Extremely convenient to Las Ramblas and Plaza de Catalunya, but in a reasonably quiet side street which reduced the noise.
The room was fairly basic but comfortable and clean, the customer service was very friendly and helpful.
Within 50 metres of the hotel is a nice plaza with several good eateries/bars where we often had meals at various times of the day

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GJM-Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

Just returned from Hotel Turin with some friends on a girlie weekend break - location was just perfect. A stones throw from all the hustle & bustle of La Rambla & Catalunya Square would definitely stay again. Rooms basic no frills but very adaquate, beds very comfortable and the shower was brilliant. Only complaint they advertise teas & coffees in reception but never seemed to have any milk (four days) such a small thing but so easily rectified - shame! Never tried breakfasts as there are plenty of restaurants to choose from close by. The staff on reception were always very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lyn54England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

ideal for a very quick visit to barcelona - there were 3 of us and we only stayed one night but erre abe to leave hand luggage securely during the day and did not have to check out till noon

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peterandclaire_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

Good points: Excellent location. Good choice of bars and restaurants next to hotel. Room clean and functional.
Bad points: No tea or coffee in room and worst not even a bottle of water. Room was tiny!
A smell of stale water in reception - bit off-putting.

Room Tip: Ensure that you are clear as to the size of room before you book and if you dont mind not having beverages in the room then i would book!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linds99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Terrasse room at the seventh floor so I can't say much about other rooms. Our room was absolutely fabulous with a giant terrasse with a magnificent roof top view of Barcelona. The location was beyond amazing, the hotel is clean as a whistle, and the staff is so nice and helpful... I wish I could go there again! My wife is sensitive to Gluten and I sent an email about it to the hotel. Boy, were they ready and helpful!!! I regret I didn't write down the names of the breakfast staff so I could personally express our thanks for all their care and help. Great job guys, you certainly made us feel at home in Barcelona!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anton_barr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews