We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,531)
Filter reviews
4,531 results
Traveller rating
2,876
1,421
178
39
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,876
1,421
178
39
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia la rita euro park girona metro great hotel rooftop pool superior room the penthouse minute walk recommend this hotel within walking distance free wifi casa battlo busy road stayed here for nights mini bar la rambla
Filter
Updating list...
776 - 781 of 4,531 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff at reception and serving breakfast. Handy location for accessing Metro, and walking distance to Sagrada Familia and Las Ramblas. Our bedroom on the 9th floor, while on the small side, was comfortable with everything we needed, and a nice balcony with a view. Decent free wifi. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnnaCork99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

We stayed at the EuroPark for a family reunion. The staff at the hotel were fantastic. Friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable about Barcelona giving us great recommendations for places to visit and eat.

Our rooms were lovely, air conditioning quiet and very efficient, lovely bathrooms and comfortable beds. The pool upstairs was lovely and cool and the deck was great for lounging about and catching some sun. The room service and bar costs are very reasonable.

I would highly recommend staying here and using it as a base for a visit to Barcelona. I intend to return with friends and stay for a longer time to explore the area further.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fiona_S67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016

My husband and I splurged and got the penthouse at this fantastic property. We were welcomed with a bottle of champagne and gorgeous roses. The room is clean, comfortable and has all the amenities. The views from the room are superb with one of the best from the shower window. We spend hours on the terrace sun bathing and enjoying the warm weather.

The breakfast is perfect with a little something for everything and even morning Mimosas for those that care (which we do).

As with all hotels communication is key, I have appreciated how easy communicating with the hotel has been while I was planning my travel.

Room tip: Perfect spot for our Eurovacation
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asun P, Gerente at Hotel Europark, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Dear Kareshack,

We are very pleased to learn you really enjoyed one of our amazing Penthouses! Too bad we only have two! We also appreciate your feedback regarding our extensive breakfast buffet, including our Mimosas. And last but not least, yes, we do make an effort to have a fluid communication with our clients prior to their stay, since we know that puts them at ease and helps them planning their stay in this beautiful city. So thank you for noticing it!

Best regards from Barcelona, where we expect to welcome you back very soon!

Asun Pareja
Hotel Manager
apareja@nnhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2016

My parents stayed in this hotel in 2015 and they recommended it to us. After shopping for price and value, we concluded this hotel was the best option for my husband and I and we highly recommend it. The hotel is close to several attractions, metro and train stations. It is clean, quiet, well decorated and the breakfast is very good. Finally, the staff is kind, helpful and pleasant, the type that will go out of their way to help.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tammy_Tuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Europark for three nights post cruise. Great central location for sightseeing. Staff were delightful, very friendly and extremely helpful. We had booked a superior room, which did not disappoint and was excellent value for money. Room was spacious and clean, with plenty of amenities, tea/coffee making facilities, plenty of shower gel/shampoo. Bathrobes and slippers were also a lovely added touch. Wi-Fi was speedy. Laptop and printer provided in lobby area, which was very useful to print off boarding passes, without additional charge. As it was our wedding anniversary, a bottle of cava was delivered to our room, which was such a nice gesture. Rooftop pool and relaxation area was also fab, with beautiful comfortable lounges. Hope to return to this hotel again!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank betsey1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews