We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful start to our holiday-wish we could have...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
bathroom
PANORAMIC TERRACE
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Pamela V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful start to our holiday-wish we could have stayed longer.”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment-well equipped. We really did think that we had the best view in Barcelona. From the time of booking there was easy and thoughtful communication from Artur nd Judit. We used the pickup service - no problems. Artur helped us book tickets pn our arrival. Enjoyed a lovely dinner at the associated restaurant. Overall, a really enjoyable stay and I hope we get to stay there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobynLNZ
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing Barcelona Location”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful place to stay - directly across the park from the Sagrada Familia with all day views of the cathedral and of the tourists coming and going. Very comfortable accommodation with helpful staff - the perfect place to relax after a busy day sightseeing.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Hola!! Thank you again for your kind words!
We wait for you in our Nest when you like to come back to our beautiful city.
Warm regards from all our team
Artur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jan 2014
Hola !!!! Thank you again for your kind words!
We wait for you in our Nest when you like to come back to our beautiful city
We'll invite you to a cup of Catalan Cava in our tapas bar/cafeteria El Tastet de l´Artur.
Warm regards from all our team
Artur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2014
Hola !! Thank you again for your kind words! I am glad that you enjoyed our very spacious apartment and our huge sunny terrace with a gorgeous view of LA SAGRADA FAMILIA CATHEDRAL. Please come back when you like and you´ll taste our new chef tapas in our cafeteria/tapas bar. Warm regards from all Gaudi's Nest Team !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stroppyol...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect location, great hosts! If you're in Barcelina stay here!”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed 3 nights in Decrmber with hubby and kids aged 7&9! Used mini bus service from airport which took us right to the door! Apt super clean, all home comforts! Only negative was no English tv for once kids in bed but plenty of gaudi books there to browse! ! 5 mins walk to metro! View from liviing room is truely amazing, only a tree between you and impressive segrada familia! Just stunning and lit up at night! Venture onto roof terrace and its even better! No lift in apt block but we knew that and a lift would have spoilt beautiful staircase! Be quiet though as residents won't thank tourists for being noisy! Arthur the owner gave us lots of help for where to go, maps etc! We had sun throughout our trip even in December and it made our fab trip even better! When I go back to Barcelona we will stay here for sure!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2014
Hola,
Thank you again for your kind words!
We are working to offer the best services to our guests. Currently digital channels in all apartments and new apartments with smart tv connected to the internet by wi-fi.
Best regards and have a nice day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Right next to the Sagrada Familia and the subway system.
Liked least: Stay was too short
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing