We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$308
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$238
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Musik Boutique Hotel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Cuatro Naciones(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$434
US$407
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
US$493
US$467
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Constanza Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
US$187
US$159
Torre Catalunya
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$709
US$539
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,636)
Filter reviews
2,636 results
Traveller rating
1,061
1,094
311
108
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,061
1,094
311
108
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolprivilege loungebogatell metrominute walkolympic villagenice hoteljunior suitebreakfast was amazingfree mini barbreakfast buffetquiet locationresidential areataxi rankcity breakreception staffbooked this hotelbusiness hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,636 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

we arrived at the hotel after some bad problems at Barcelona airport, having had my wife's handbag stolen with all our passports and papers at around 11pm the hotel staff were absolutely brilliant, they organised my wife's Medication (also in the bag) they signed us in without passports and just helped us in our hour of need, the next morning we saw the full glory of this very classy establishment, our room was perfect in every way and the hotels situation in relation to the beach was just perfect for us. We would both of us like to take the time to thank all of the staff for their very professional attitude. this is our second H10 hotel and if all of them are run this way then they will always be our hotel of choice

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been to Barcelona quite a few times. First time in this hotel and area.

I stayed in H10 Marina with my wife from 9th- 13th March. On the morning of the 10th March I walked on 2 shards of glass that were on the bathroom floor. I complained immediately to reception and the housekeeper was sent to clean the room. We then discovered lots of smaller shards all over the bathroom and bedroom area.
​​
I complained again at check out and the receptionist shrugged. I left it until the 27th March to see if the Hotel (or H10 Chain) would contact us by way of refunding part of the stay - They replied on the 2nd April - they replied "our staff acted immediately to clean deeply your room. We would like to add that due to the inconveniences caused, we prepared for you some fruit and water with an apologise letter". Surely rooms should be cleaned thoroughly before your arrival. It made for quite an uncomfortable stay - What else wasn't cleaned or changed before we checked in??

​​
H10 experience. Not good.

Room Tip: We booked a privilage room on the 8th floor. Was a pool just beside.Better hotels more central in Barca.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, bright modern room with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. All staff very friendly especially the reception team. Great breakfast buffet, lots of choices and all very fresh. Nice pool on rooftop and great bar and restaurant in the basement. Loved the location, nice easy stroll down to the beach or to the park. Takes a little longer to stroll into the main city but worth it. Or you can hop on the metro (Marina station)which is only a few minutes walk away. Nice little vermuteria opposite if you just want a local drink and snack.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tripfaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for three nights, it’s a very nice modern and stylish hotel.

I was upgraded free of charge, the room I was given was very spacious, Breakfast had everything you could want and more, & I have to comment about the staff, they are great, friendly, leave you to it, very little disturbances. The location is 10-15 minutes walk to the centre.

Used the Spa, it has a very cool pool area,nice little gym.

In general it’s a great hotel, highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Located about 10 minutes walk from the Olympic Park and Marina this hotel is reasonably priced.
The welcome at reception is very friendly and the team are the same throughout.
The rooms are basic. We stayed in a deluxe but all that came with was a safety deposit box.
The room has a large flat screen TV with around 4 English speaking channels showing latest news.
If you require tea and coffee you need to ask for this at reception for 2.5 euros per day.
Water was supplied in bottles day 1 but none after.
Iron and board again you need to ask reception.
Bathroom has a hairdryer.
Air condition unit wasn’t working in the room and although on the 7th floor you can hear both traffic and late night party goers.

Breakfast is all self serve with a. Variety of options from cereal, continental and cooked. The cooked is like warm.

Hotel boasts two bars however we could only find one as the other had been covered up with boards. As we were early in the season this may be the reason.

It is around 30 minutes walk to Las
Rambles. However you can catch a taxi for around 6 euros.

The tour bus either Red or Green route is well worth the money as you can hop on and off as many times as you like and it takes you to see all of the areas of interest. Headphones are supplied as part of the tour so that you can listen to where you are and highlights all the historic sites.

As stated rooms are basic but at a good rate and very clean.

We enjoyed our stay and out of a score from 10 I would say 6

Hope this helps

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cass C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews