We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Omm
Nearby Hotels
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$128
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Jazz(Barcelona)
US$197
US$184
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$225
US$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Sants Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
US$150
US$140
Torre Catalunya
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hesperia Sant Joan(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$69
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,526)
Filter reviews
1,526 results
Traveller rating
931
431
98
42
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
431
98
42
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroca moola pedreramichelin star restaurantdesign hotellighting systemcool hotelroof terracejunior suiteperfect locationstandard roomtapaswonderful hotelthe heart of the cityvisit barcelonametro stopspacorridor
Filter
Updating list...
760 - 765 of 1,526 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2011

What a chic hotel and conveniently located to reach all the attractions of this beautiful city! The Spa is a must! Fabulous facilities for the guests! Very modern! Excellent food...except for Breakfast as there seems to be more non-vegetarian dishes offered, even in the morning! Receptionists are extremely helpful in pointing out the local attractions! We went to a very good performance of Flamenco, dance is thrilling, but the included dinner was awful! Don't waste your money on buying a ticket with Dinner!! But watch the dance for sure! Passionate!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anjuaradhya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

There are some quirks...the trendy (dark) lighting in halls & robes that make hospital robes look sleek but get over it...this hotel delivers location and a staff that cares...metro station across the street and Barcelona metro easy to use & gets you everywhere...you may face some street noise but staff will work with you..we would/will stay there again happily..take a swim in the great tub after a day of Gaudi

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gardensllc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

We stayed at the Hotel Omm for 3 nights in October..The hotel was very nice and a great location...walking distance to many of the beautiful attractions Barcelona has to offer..and very near Tapas Tapas and Tapas 24 YUMMY..The hotel is modern in design and has a great rooftop deck with a pool. The staff was nice enough..the restaurant was good but way overpriced for what it was. The room had a nice deck, comfortable bed, and a nice deep tub. Though there is a nightclub at the hotel we were never disturbed by the noise.

I would not stay here again because of a little booking issue...I accidentally booked for an extra day online..when i tried to cancel and stay 3 nights instead of 4 the reservation manager would not budge..she had the ability to change it and have good customer service but chose not too. We would up having to pay that extra night..I understand it was my error but with so many hotels. customer service is what really sets you apart..It was a very expensive mistake on my part.

Also..the walls of the room are paper thin...as we were well aware of our neighbor's intimate details of their evening..ewwww.

So..we enjoyed our stay, the room was nice, the food was good..but ...its not the only or best gig in town

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weepinwillow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Very noisy if your room is facing the street.
Traffic seems to be Non-stop even after 1am in the morning.
As you know,
Barcelona never sleep.....

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HongKong1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

What an amazing hotel!
So modern, the room was great everything you needed and very stylish! The bed was really comforty.
The spa was great we used it every day! I'd recommend doing the thermal circuit which was very relaxing and free! Also it always seemed quiet in there.
There was one certain English man at the front desk who was lovely and very helpful! He remmended some great restaurants!
Overall I would defiately recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5starts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews