We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,458)
Filter reviews
2,458 results
Traveller rating
1,343
911
146
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,343
911
146
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urgell metro station mood lighting terrace room great hotel modern hotel rooftop pool small pool la rambla aerobus stop busy road bathroom floor main road natural light room key stayed here for nights light sleeper central location
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 2,458 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Very well located, modern and comfortable hotel! With nice & helpful people and a tasty breakfast. You will be in the middle of the top tourist points in BCN. You can run the entire city from there. There's a nice rooftop with swimming pool for the sunny days. Certainly, the first option when going back to Barcelona. Our stay was perfect!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Everything was perfect! The hotel is clean, modern, in perfect location. We stayed in terrace room, its very nice and big and we loved the terrace. Great breakfast. The staff is amazing, very kind and helpful (thank you all!!!!!).

Room Tip: terrace room is big, very nice, with a big terrace.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank efotini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

the airport shuttle Aerobus drop you 2 blocs away from the hotel, modern and clean and nicely designed room, huge bed, location is perfect near to the metro station and 10 minutes walk from plaça catalunya
I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karim-DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Staff nice, room comfy, near a subway and in the centre of the city. It is a win/win. We could not enjoy the roof pool, because of the time of the year, but we enjoyed some drinks there at night time. Delicious.

For a romantic trip, the dream location. they will provide you with towels, dental care stuff, or others, you just need to ask.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank black-kittie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Soho hotel was nicely located for all of our Barcelona exploring needs. Rooms were clean, modern, and adequately sized. Water in the bathroom was hot, with good pressure, typical European style bathroom. Metro and bus stations are very close for getting to main attractions. Be aware, if your room is on the front side of the hotel, can be a bit noisy at night from street traffic.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews