We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment, spacious and well-equipped...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bhaskar_J...
Bangalore, India
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, spacious and well-equipped, conveniently located”
Reviewed May 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed here between 7th and 10th May 2016 with my wife, daughter and son. The apartment is very conveniently located with Sagrada Familar being less than 10 minutes walk (where there is a Metro station as well).

The apartment is spacious (3 rooms) and has a small but well equipped kitchen that has a washing machine as well as dishwasher. Has a high speed Wi-Fi - very useful these days.

Joanna is friendly, welcoming and very helpful. She was kind enough to book a cab for us on the day we left Barcelona early morning.

We had a good stay here and will recommend this to all travelers to Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ocetim
Timisoara, Romania
1 review
“Nice place in the heart af the city”
Reviewed November 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

A nice and clean apartment with all you need. Good placed in the town, with a lot of markets and restaurants closely. We spend 5 days in this location and we felt wery well.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tdennell
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best value rental ever”
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was beautiful and easy to get to. Joana gave us great directions and a male relative met us at the door. He showed us around the light and spacious apartment helped us fill out all the paperwork and put some marks on a map he provided as to where the sights and local conveniences were. The apartment was just a few minutes from the segrada familiar where there is also a tube station so every morning on our way out and every Evening on our way home we had a wonderful sight of the most amazing building I have ever seen. All the rooms have been newly decorated with nice laminate flooring. The bedrooms have built in wardrobes and comfortable beds. There are 3 balconies one off the living room and one off the two main bedrooms. The kitchen is newly fitted and has a great range of appliances and crockery . Bathroom is nice and shower is easy to use. All in all I would say this is the best rental we have had so far. Would definately go back when in barcelona again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accettura...
2 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0soniar
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Mil gracias, Sonia! Para nosotros ha sido un placer teneros en casa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_dani_bru...
Salem, Germany
1 review
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresita7...
Central Argentina, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing