We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend this place. Clean and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mbellasty...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Highly recommend this place. Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed March 5, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We've been coming to Barcelona for the last 10 years and have booked apartments for a week at a time. I highly recommend this apartment. It is clean, comfortable, and great location. The apartment is bright and airy. Nicely fitted with everything you need during your stay. Good size bedrooms and living area, 2 balconies - one from bedroom and other from living area. Walking distance to almost everything in Barcelona. 5 minute walk to Placa Catalunya, Passeig de Gracias, Las Ramblas. 2 minute walk to Palau Musica. 10 minute walk to Born/Gotica, Barcelona Cathedral, also, Casa Batlllo, Casa Milla/Pedrera (on Passeig de Gracia)15 min to Port Vell, Barceloneta. With every apartment we've rented before, there's always something wrong or some annoyance. We could not find anything wrong with this place. There's a dishwasher (who wants to do dishes when your on vacation), the kitchen items are all in great condition. We always stay in Februray, cooler temp so having a proper heater is a must and of course if your staying in the summer, there's also a proper A/C in each room. There's a grocery store (BonPreu) across the apartment which is very convenient. Lots of restaurants and cafes within walking distance (including a local Asador de Aranda restaurant). In some cases, 2 or 3 door down. Having said that, the apartment is quiet. Unless you are looking for a specific location, book this one before anyone else does. Especially if you have never rented a vacation apartment, this is it. Knowing Barcelona well, I wanted to write this review on the 1st day. It was refreshing to finally find a nice place after all these years. To top it off, the apartment owner booked a taxi for us on the day of our departure. Knowing we had a lot of luggage he booked a larger car without even being asked. It was definitely a pleasant stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Puerto de Santa Maria, Spain
Reviewed November 30, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2014
It is a pleasure for me that my guests enjoy their vacation in my apartment. I always try to make things easier for them to feel like home. I would be very happy to see you again in the future in my apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kalibasan...
Grenoble, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Many thanks Karine for writing a review and for being so careful with my apartment. I try to make my guests feel at home.
It would be a pleasure to host you again in your next visit to Barcelona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kalibasan...
Grenoble, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guéranger...
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you for the review. I try my guests feel at home. I would be glad to host you again in your next visit in Barcelona.
Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kalibasan...
Grenoble, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2016
Hello Karine, thank you very much your review is very important for me to give good attention to my guests and I try they feel at home. I will be glad to receive you again in your next visit to my city of Barcelona.
Thans again, Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pili T
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Hola Mabel, agradezco mucho tu comentario y me alegro que disfrutarais de vuestra estancia en mi apartamento. Yo procuro que mis huéspedes se sientan como en su propia casa. Gracias también por ser tan cuidadosos con mi apartamento. Cuando quieras volver a Barcelona de nuevo estaré encantado en volver a recibiros en mi apartamento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing