We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in easy reach of central...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
pasillo
vista balcon/teracita
entrada
parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
James S
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great apartment in easy reach of central Barcelona by Metro”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great to find an apartment close to the centre of Barcelona, 6-7 minutes' walk from the Metro which takes you straight into the centre. We looked obvious tourists but always felt safe in the area and in Barcelona in general.

Comfortable bed, well-equipped but narrow kitchen, and even had a small balcony you can sit on. Also has air-conditioning.

The host, Valentina, was extremely helpful. She arranged private, secure underground parking 200 m from the apartment at €10 per day. She was also extremely flexible on arrival and departure times and met us at the apartment to let us in, explain things and guide us to the parking garage.

There is a very large supermarket next door - we were particularly taken with the fresh orange juice machine!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
thank you so much James!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Praktical”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

If you are a family with 2 children,or 2 cuples,if you are looking for а clean ,full ocuped / I felt like in home/ apartment in a very quiat neighborhood for a week,that is your choice.The dining room is small,not for long staying there,but who go to Bacelona to stay in some apartment.The metro station is 5 min. walk.The MERCADONA Supermarket is just downstairs.There are a lot of local places for eat,for low prices.The owner, mrs.Valentina is very nice and helpful person,and thenk hеr for it.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Mich...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dehedin C
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
en raison d'une erreur de la part du site, ma réponse à ce commentaire a disparu, depuis ce commentaire mérite une explication, je me retrouve à réécrire ma réponse.
il est bon d'obtenir des commentaires négatifs, mais s'il vous plaît être constructive. il est clair que ce commentaire à discréditer mon appartement et mon travail.
il est vrai qu'ils étaient 3 paires de personnes âgées, et afin de donner une plus grande commodité, ainsi que de préparer toutes les chambres et un canapé-lit pour 2 personnes, j'avaient également préparé un lit simple.
En ce qui concerne le parking, ne l'est pas vrai qu'il ya un parking serré, car tous les autres invités ont eu aucun problème et quelques invités garé camionnettes et les voitures 4X4 américaines puis, il est clair que l'homme n'a pas été en mesure de se garer accusant la taille de l'espace de le parking. Ces personnes me ont informé qu'ils ne pas utiliser le parking à la fin de la vacances (donc avant de quitter l'appartement) et demandé de revenir € 30 Parking (parking coûte 10 € par jour). Il est clair que je ne suis pas retourné cet argent parce qu'ils auraient dit le jour même où ils ne pouvaient pas se garer et qu'ils ne seraient pas utiliser le parking, s'ils l'ont fait, je l'aurais certainement rendu l'argent de stationnement.
Je suis désolé que vous avez eu une mauvaise expérience mais alors, moi aussi j'ai eu une mauvaise expérience avec ces gens. Il ne convient pas de recevoir de tels commentaires faux et négatifs surtout de gens qui ne se comportent très bien: ces gens ne respectaient pas l'heure d'arrivée et Ils ont cassé une prise électrique de la cuisine sans avertir et, comme il était una réservation à la page Web ancienne où le Housetrip caution de 100 € a été versé à l'arrivée et est retourné de ma part a le sortie, je suis revenu à eux ce dépôt, et J'ai payé à mes frais la prise électrique de la cuisine.
Valentina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$65
/ Night
Book instantly, without waiting for the owner to respond.
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing