We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ORANGE TREE FLAT

Vintage flat from the 70 but complete renovated in the trendy area of gracia Barcelona
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vintage flat from the 70 but complete renovated in the trendy area of gracia Barcelona
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Vintage flat from the 70 but complete renovated in the trendy area of gracia Barcelona
Come and stay with us
Best place in GRACIA 
Come & discover
Habitación agreable , cama doble con ventana y mucho luz.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Oscar B
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We very much enjoyed our stay in this apartment in Gracia. It is situated 3 metro stops from the historic centre in a nice area. For a short period it made us feel like residents of Barcelona instead of visitors. The place is immaculate and tastefully decorated. The owner is very communicative, making sure you have the best possible stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your positief response. As every guest is special for me I try to do my very best to make everyone happy as possible.
Thank you ones again for your chose to stay in orange tree flat
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip69...
2 reviews
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We arrived at The Orange Tree Flat at the end of a hectic seven week tour of England and France, and were looking for somewhere that we could reinvigorate ourselves. This was just that place. From the warm welcome, to comprehensive instructions, to the surrounding neighborhood and the proximity to central Barcelona,this apartment was perfect!! We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the area with it's boutique shops and restaurants.
The apartment is very tastefully furnished and decorated as well as being very well equipped.

Bronte Schubert Australia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
thank you very much for this lovely report about the flat. it is alway nice to have guest who approciate the work i have done to archive it.
Say hi to the kangaroos and hope to welcome you again one day
peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuval k
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment in a great location”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was my 4th stay in Barcelona, and by far the best accommodation to date.

Peter the host was making sure we have everything that we needed to make our stay comfortable, and the apartment really has everything our family needed.

The apartment is very clean, kitchen has anything you could need, and the Nespresso machine was great in the morning ( we brought our own capsules).

If you are looking for a place to stay in Barcelona, look no further, as this place is Perfect!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
i always do my best to please everyone. I am very thankful for this great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger V
Trollhättan, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 19, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your comments about this flat and your stay over.
As always I try to do my best to please everybody.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anibal011
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Muchos gracias por tu mensaje sobre tu estancia en el apartamento !
Era un gran placer tenerla
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander722...
1 review
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giadaruba...
Cazzago San Martino, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing