We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
490
163
29
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
163
29
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel free welcome drink sagrada familia metro station rooftop pool free mini bar lovely boutique great hotel rain shower nespresso machine quiet neighborhood great facilities deluxe room restaurant recommendations loved this hotel comfortable bed a wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful and clean place with a convenience atmosphere. The staffs are very friendly and polite. The staff taught us various good restaurants and reserve taxi. I would reserve this hotel again if I visit in Barcelona

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samurai036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr Samurai036,
First of all, let me thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We see you really appreciated the hotel deco and design. Thank you for letting us know, as we put a lot of effort in keeping the hotel well and clean.
Also, we are pleased that our staff were able to help you, as we always try to make each guest feel like home and giving tips on what monuments to visit and where to have dinner in unique restaurants.
Once again, thank you for your nice review and we look forward to have you back next time you visit Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

A good hotel in a wondeful city. Among the advantages: great location, very close to all the most important sightseeing pearls. The staff is exceptional, friendly, ready to help 24/7. Comfortable beds. The breakfast is good plus Cava. Among the drawbacks is a brick wall as a view but we thought of it as Gaudi’s opponent :)

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Ms Julia K,
First of all, let me thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are delighted you had such a wonderful stay at Hotel Well and Come. Also, we are happy our staff were able to help you, as they always give their best to make guests feel like home and always giving tips on what to visit ow here to have lunch/dinner in unique restaurants.
We are delighted that you were comfortable at your room and found it well equipped, with free minibar and coffee machine nespresso.
Finally, thank you for your feedback as we always try to improve our service.
We look forward to have you back next time you visit lovely Barcelona.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

This hotel exceeded all expectations. The hotel was beautiful, very clean, and had a wonderful helpful staff. The breakfast was fantastic and had a great selection of food. The staff was amazing especially Xavi who welcomed us every morning and evening and had great recommendations of places to eat and things to do. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a beautiful hotel with great amenities.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Voyager800798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Mr/s Voyager800798,
First of all, let me thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are beyong happy that the hotel exceded all expectations. We see you really appreciated the hotel deco and design. Thank you for letting us know, as we put a lot of effort in keeping the hotel well and clean.
Also, we are happy our staff were able to help you (specially Xavi), as they always give their best to make guests feel like home and always giving tips to our guests on where to have lunch/dinner or what to visit.
Finally. thank you for recommending the hotel!
We look forward to have you back next time you visit lovely Barcelona.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Cosy hotel, friendly staff, clean, good breakfast, central and near by metro, the rooms are very quiet. Nice pool but cold in oktober. Everything was good. We had en excellent stay. We can recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ameye2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Dear Mr/s Ameye2018,
First of all, let me thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are delighted that you were comfortable at your room and found it well equipped, with free minibar and coffee machine nespresso. We see you really appreciated the hotel deco and design. Thank you for letting us know, as we put a lot of effort in keeping the hotel well and clean.
Indeed, the hotel is very well located, pretty much on the city centre, near the main monuments of Barcelona such as Sagrada Familia, and with the metro station just in the next corner. Also, we are so happy you could enjoy the hotel facilities, such as the rooftop pool area and that you liked the continental breakfast.
We are pleased that our staff were able to help you, as we always try to make each guest feel like home.
Once again, thank you for your nice review and we look forward to have you back next time you visit Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

My wife, myself and our 1 yr old son stayed here. We loved the location, within walking distance to Sagrada Familia, the main shopping street and about 30min walk to the beach. The metro was only 5-7mins walk away. The room was a bit small for us but was very well insulated from the noise outside considering the hotel was on a busy street. Breakfast was good and fresh. But what we loved most was the staff. The cleaners, staff at their cafe, and also the ones manning the reception desk. They were all friendly and helpful. We travelled here to celebrate my birthday and we didn’t inform the hotel about this. In spite of this, they found out my birthday, I guess from my information, and surprised us in our room with balloons, chocolate and a lovely note. Really made the trip. Thanks Hotel Well and Come!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Zuhier Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique G, Gerente at Hotel Well and Come, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Dear Mr/s Zuhier Z.,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to write such nice review! We are so glad you and your children had such a wonderful time with us for the birthday trip. We always try to surprise our guests with little touches like this.
Secondly, we are delighted that you were comfortable at your room and found it well equipped, with free minibar and coffee machine nespresso.
Indeed, the hotel is very well located, pretty much on the city centre, near the main monuments of Barcelona such as Sagrada Familia, and with the metro station just in the next corner. Also, we are happy our staff were able to help you, as they always give their best to make guests feel like home.
Also, we are so happy our staff were able to help you and give you recommendations of what to visit or where to go for lunch/dinner.
Once again, thank you for your nice review and we look forward to have you back next time you visit Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews