We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$64
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-09
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
getaroom.comUS$64
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
215
170
45
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
215
170
45
12
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 450 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2019

Nice hotel for a stopover. Very small free outdoor parking, but they have underground paid parking also. The rooms are very nice and have very comfortable beds.
Excellent breakfast with cereals, cheeses, meats, variety of breads and croissants, fruit, fruit juices, tea, coffee etc, all served in a nice airy area.
It is situated away from the centre and not many restaurants are nearby.

Room tip: All rooms are quiet
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tramontana44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2019

Stopped overnight here, very easy to find, ample parking, we parked under hotel at 5 euros per night, just park up and let them know at reception. Staff very friendly and helpful and food in restaurant served very late, we arrived at 21:30 and able to get a meal. Room was clean and had hairdryer, towels, toilet paper, and shower/wash soap. Breakfast varied and ample. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Room is very clean, including bathroom. Staff were polite and attentive. Foods durong breakfast were very good. Wifi is also good. Only problem is they do not have flat iron in placed in every room. You will need to borrow from the front desk and/or wait after other guests are done.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank batangsoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Wow. Expected, tbh, low level standards, given Ibis is in a budget category, but it surprised me -happily. First the bad news: We arrived late and were given a room that stank of cigarette smoke (NOTE: all rooms on first floor only are for smokers). Good news: Explained I would have to move hotels as smell was permeating/gross and they offered to call another hotel. Then suddenly a solution was found internally and we were relocated to fourth floor. No smoke (though heavy air freshener) Extremely clean floors and fantastic bed and hot shower. Slept like babies. Restaurant w terrace attached (did not try but popular) and all night bar (did not try). We bought a great coffee ☕️ and croissant to go from restaurant in the morning. We received really good service from everyone. Ibis staff deserves to know they are doing a very good job. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank melaniecE4955NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews