We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
299
223
72
29
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
223
72
29
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsavenida sofiasky barrooftop poolbeautiful roofbathroom areamodern hotelsmall poollittle thingsjunior suitesized bedmod constop floorbest featurethe wi fisun loungersamazing hotelstaff at reception
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 663 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

Incredible coctails. Bit flashy which I liked. Glamourous. Stunning pool on the roof where you can't really hear traffic and see all around sitges. Very relaxing indeed I'd highly recommend it . Just go through the hotel lobby and in lift to top floor. Your allowed even if not staying at the hotel . Very pleasant staff and spotless . Treat yourself to the coctails u won't be disappointed!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Imacountrygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordiESCALA_Director, Director General at Hotel MIM Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Dear Imacountrygal, thnak you very much for your nice review. We are glad to see you enjoyed the cocktails in the SkyBar. I will personally thank the staff from the rooftop! We will be more than happy to welcome you soon. Best Wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Great room, great bathroom, great location. Close enough to the town to wander round but far enough away that you weren't in the craziness. Really nitpicking, I would have liked more Spanish music playing rather than bland hotel music but given it's a hotel....

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordiESCALA_Director, Director General at Hotel MIM Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Phil E, thank you very much for sharing your experience in Hotel MiM Sitges. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the Hotel and we will work into your suggestion regarding spanish music sessions for the future. Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Spending three nights at Hotel MIM was a great way to kick off our trip to Spain. The rooms are spacious and the beds were super comfortable—exactly what you want to come back to after a super-hard day of hanging at the beach and eating a ton of tapas.

Don't forget about the hydrotherapy circuit in the basement, which is free for registered hotel guests. My boyfriend and I managed to spend about a half-hour there checking it out before it closed and it's a nice add-on to an already nice hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RichU35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordiESCALA_Director, Director General at Hotel MIM Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Dear Rich U, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay in Hotel MiM Sitges. We are glad to know you enjoyed your days in the hotel and your time in the Spa. We will be delighted to welcome you back soon. Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

I was extremely impressed with the hotel. Very clean, very high end decorating, and staff was incredible. Less than a block to the beach and about a block and half to the village. I will definitely be my first choice next time I visit Sitges!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnboyPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordiESCALA_Director, Director General at Hotel MIM Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear JohnBoyPS, we are delighted to know that your stay in Hotel MiM Sitges has been succesful and you enjoyed your stay from A to Z. We will keep working in order to receive good reviews and what is more important, giving & offering wonderful guests experiences. We will more than happy to welcome you back soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed great bar service and delicious tapas at a friend's engagement party. Brilliant views over Sitges and very relaxed and chill venue. Staff friendly and helpful. An excellent venue for meeting friends or a function.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TheRealSnowQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordiESCALA_Director, Director General at Hotel MIM Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear TheRealSnowQueen, we would like to thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in hotel MiM Sitges. Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews