We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel El Cid(Sitges)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Sitges(Sitges)
US$178
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Platjador(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$196
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Subur Maritim(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$255
US$203
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dolce Sitges(Sitges)
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
154
193
47
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
193
47
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunique artexchange currencyyacht harborminute walkinteresting hotelport areadefinitely stay at this hotel againsea viewwonderful hotelmini barhear noisebars and restaurantspool areahotel is locatedspacious roombarcelona airporthalf board
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 434 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

Lovely views of Sitges beach and beautiful art throughout the hotel - go on the tour it's free and informative. Barcelona is only 45 mins by train and they are very frequent, just make sure you get the right one as not all trains on the line stop at Sitges. The hotel is advertised as having self catering appts but although it has a fridge and 2 ring hob there are no utensils to cook with or cutlery or plates.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank EmmaAdams2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2015 via mobile

Stayed five nights with the family in room 110, an "art-room" right above the entrance. Good view of the beach (one floor up must be even better), a little noisy at night but with earplugs it worked fine. (Quiets down at around midnight on the weekends it seems) Wifi can be great one minute then non-existent the next. The area (port of Sitges) is excellent, lots of good restaurants within a few minutes walk. The beach is also very nice, not too crowded. The pool area is ok, we tried it once but preferred the beach. The restaurant served good food, but service was slow and disorganized. We will return, and probably ask for a room on the second floor!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Tom911335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2015

A truly stunning place if you are an art lover - absolutely AMAZING! Take the free tour, you will be stunned! We were lucky to get a beach facing room, large with all the usual facilities (no tea and coffee making though you do get a minibar!).

As a previous poster stated, nothing wrong with the rooms but typical of all hotels with tiled floors, it does sound as if Pickfords are moving someone in above you.

We didn't really use the pool as it was a little small for us pro swimmers and we prefer the character of the beach which is just across the way.

There are some superb bars and restaurants just a short stroll away with views across the marina, but this hotel is not situated in the thick of Sitges! It is a bus/taxi ride or a walk of about 15/20 minutes.Be warned - not recommended for anyone with mobility issues!

All in all a relatively quiet, laid back place - English is not as widely spoken as other areas in Spain so gen up for your food ordering.

Now to my moan - the service at the restaurant and bar was abysmal. We only ate there once due to this fact..one of the waiters was so grumpy I despaired. Don't bother..go elsewhere!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ExitBritainStageLeft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

After reading reviews on here I was a bit skeptical to book but it's safe to say that it was worth it. While it's not right on the beach, it's right across it, so it basically is. You can rent towels to take to the beach for free at the front desk if you ask.The beach that it's located on is a non nude family beach. There were chairs to rent for 6 euros if you were staying the day. It had lifeguards as well and fun water activities.

I'm not sure if we got lucky, but the room view was phenomenal. The rooms were large, roomy, and cool. We got a beach view with a balcony which definitely made our stay enjoyable. The rooms were clean and non smoking. Service was very good and there were a bunch of good restaurants near the hotel. It's about a 1 mile stroll into town but there are outdoors bars about a 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

There is a restaurant in the hotel if you want to stay home as well as several pieces of art. Since Sitges is a relatively small town, the noise at night is minimal but you may hear a few shouts if you've got a balcony.

Room Tip: Rooms with the best views would be those with a balcony overlooking the beach across the street!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Isabelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews