We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
36
34
4
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
34
4
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift authentic catalan train station sitting area wet room air con two blocks large terrace room was spotless definitely stay here again quiet at night the ground floor other hotels centre of town pastries star hotel noise
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 78 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile

Great hotel booked into main hotel but was given room here. Great room with large terrace on 2nd floor. Breakfast included, plenty to choose from. Would definitely look at booking again. Just a few minutes from the station and easy route direct into town, bars and restaurants. The only downside which is very minor if someone falls asleep in next room with TV on you can hear it.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Neathguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel N, Propietario at Hotel Noucentista, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2015

Thank you for hostes in the Hotel.. I was a pleasare to meet you
I hope see you again soon!!!!

Regards


Oliver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2015

I have stayed at this hotel many times and I love it.
Oliver and his parents are so friendly and accommodating , the rooms are spotlessly clean and the atmosphere is realaxed and extremely friendly.
For me it's like going home when I go to Sitges
The rooms are all in a traditional old Spanish style with superb wet room en suite.
Breakfast used to be round the pool at hotel El xalet and this is now no longer happening which is a shame as the small courtyard at noucentista doesn't have the same lovely morning experience. The warm morning welcome from Oliver and his mum though makes up for it.
I think I shall probably always stay here when in Sitges Central, close to the station and just a gentle walk through the town to the beach
Simply wonderful

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeremy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel N, Propietario at Hotel Noucentista, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2015

Thank you for visit and hostes in my family Hotel!!
I'm happpy that you enjoyed your days with ours.
See you soon!!!

Oliver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile

Arrived early and had my room 2 hrs before check-in time. Double bed very comfortable. Room had doors to terrace and bathroom had the same. The bathroom was great with a walk in shower and good lighting a mirrors and basic soaps provided.
I had a room on the side street on first floor and had no problem with noise or sleeping. The price was great and I'd stay again for sure. If you like the Hilton it's not for you. If you like charm and character then stay here. The owner was very chatty and helpful

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank mjk1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel N, Propietario at Hotel Noucentista, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2015

Thanks for hostes with ours in the Hotel, was a pleasare to meet you!!
Your review is very important for me and the staff.
Thanks and I hope see you again.

Regards


Oliver

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2015

We stayed for one week in Sitges and found this hotel online. It is very well located, near the train and bus station and close to the center. 5 minutes to the bars area and 5 minutes to the beach, so it was really perfect. It is in a quiet area, and our room was interior so it was even better!! The rooms are nothing very fancy, but they are nice and have everything you need. Very clean and they clean it every day. They are very nice and the service is good indeed. You can also have breakfast there if you want, but we chose not to. I would recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Giacomo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights bed and breakfast in August. Arrived early and they tried to get me in as early as they could but the last guest was 1.5 hours late checking out! Comfortable room with ensuite bathroom as a wet room (don't really like these but at least in this heat the wet soon dries). In this location you have to deal with quite alot of street noise especially in a small town that parties at night. Air con a little noisey but I have never seen so many plugs in a hotel room as here (5 in the bedroom and 2 in the bathroom!). Good effective wifi. Good housekeeping, friendly and helpful. Put towels on the floor you want replaced.

Reception at the sister hotel (just up the round) and breakfast taken round the pool (standard continental with buffet) with civilised hours of 0900-1030. Overall good value for price paid and location/facilities.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank FatherMikeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews