We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
All meals taste different in our splendid terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All meals taste different in our splendid terrace.
Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort. Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
All meals taste different in our splendid terrace.
Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort.
Elegant decor on our splendid terrace of 35 m2 for maximum comfort.
Terrace view from the sitting room
Spacious and bright living room area
Homely and spacious dinning room.
Comfortable dinning room
Spacious and bright living room
Spacious and bright living room
Decoration of our lightful livingroom.
Comfortable living room area.
Main double bedroom with complete bathroom.
Complete bathroom
New fully equipped kitchen.
Second bedroom with own bathroom.
Complete second bathroom
Special details make difference. Beautiful decoration in our 36 m2 terrace.
Special details make difference.
Street view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
biscuitgo...
London
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location, spacious apartment, all amenities provided, clean, will stay again next time in Sitges.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank you very much for the review! :) We would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Appartment”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent 5 days herewith my husband and another friend after Sitges Gay Pride week and it was brilliant. A hidden gem of an apartment. Great facilities, close to the beach and rest of the town and nightlife. Air con worked amazingly well! Loved the outdoor terrace. Will definetly be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Hi John,
Thanks a lot for your comments. It will be a pleasure to have you at our apartments again. It will be the 3rd time!
Best
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mcfc13
Swinton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Sitges/Barcelona holiday”
Reviewed May 31, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A lovely spacious apartment, clean and tidy. Very close to beach and Sitges centre. Back bedroom sometimes noisy late at night with people passing outside. Could have done with a few extra towels & lost water one night but overall very happy with everything

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for taking your time for valorating our apartments.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and Sitges.
Hope to see you soon!
Kind regards,
Eduardo Vila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2015
Thank you very much for taking your time for valorating our apartments.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in Sitges.
Hope to see you soon!
Best regards,
Eduardo Vila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lowerflap...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern and very clean appartment”
Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This apartment is in a block one street back from the sea front on a quiet street but within a few minutes walk of the centre of town with cafe's, restaurants and shops.

The owners are delightful and key collection etc was very easy. Being one street back there are other buildings behind it so no views but definite peace and tranquillity. My wife loved the fact that the WiFi worked too! We had a young child and my older son with his Girlfriend with us and they all loved it. Kitchen is well equipped and both en-suite bathrooms were fine.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for taking your time for valorating our apartments.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in Sitges.
Hope to see you back in the future in our beautiful town and in our apartments.
Best regards,
Eduardo Vila
Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherJe...
Denmead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peaceful retreat”
Reviewed December 15, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment was super clean with good furnishings. Easy to find and very close to the centre and the beach but really quiet at night. Also lovely heating which was appreciated as it was cold on our visit. Many thanks

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2014
Thank you very much for taking your time to valorate our apartment.

I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Hope to see you back in the future.

Best regards,
Eduardo Vila
Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGRJ1976
Vienna, Austria
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean apartment in a great location”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment is located just one street back from the beach front making it an excellent location. While everything is within 5 minutes walking distance the apartment is still far enough away from the nightlife on a quiet side street. Inside the apartment is spacious and clean. Perfect for friends or family. The two bedrooms have en suite facilities which i found to offer some privacy while on holiday with friends. The terrace is spacious and modern. The only small downside is that the terrace faces the kitchen of a hotel (which you cannot see from the terrace) which can be noisy if you decide to have an early night. If you are not planning on being in bed before midnight then this is not a concern. In any case, a great place to stay in Sitges.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your kind valoration.

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in Sitges and in our apartments.

Hope to see you back in the future.

Best regards,
Eduardo Vila-Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing