We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning, Amazing, Brilliant. A 5 star find”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room going out on to rear terrace Double sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living room going out on to rear terrace
Double sofa bed
40' LCD TV
Rear terrace with afternoon sun
Dining area open on to the Kitchen
DIning area
Fully equipped kitchen
Open concept kitchen
Kitchen dining area
Bedroom with double bed, Flat screen TV
Walk in closet
Sitges view from Platja D'or bar terrace for superb aperatif
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marc P
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning, Amazing, Brilliant. A 5 star find”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rod's luxury apartment was just that- luxurious! All mod cons, everything worked perfectly, spacious, bathed in light all day round, loads of storage space, quiet (a rarity in the centre of Sitges), extremely central to absolutely everywhere... the list of superlatives go on. We have stayed in different apartments many times in Sitges, but this one beat everywhere by a mile. As very discerning people, we loved it so much that we will revisit this home-from-home delight at least every year. Look no further if you want the best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. Ticked every single box.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Thank you for your raving review, really happy to see that you enjoyed our place so much, we look forward to having you back again next year. Kind regards Rod
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tower4dog
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing place in lovely Sitges”
Reviewed May 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We chose this apartment based on the reviews, location and the style of the apartment from the photos. What a fabulous place. Immaculately clean with everything you need for a self catering apartment minutes from the train, supermarket and the centre where amazing beaches and variety of restaurants offer something for everyone. The two balconies offered sun all day and the apartment offered a cool escape ...hubby would lie in red hot sun whilst I read in the cool lounge. Perfect! Top Italian restaurant at the end of the street visited three times and the oldest bar in Sitges did the best mohitos which we will return for next year. I have praised this apartment to everyone but don't want people to book to prevent me going!! Smooth check in and out and thanks Rod for providing us with an amazing week much needed after I'll health. Went to Barcelona for two nights and wished we were back at Sitges.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities and location
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your nice comments, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment and hope to see you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great base for Sitges”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Sitges. Having the 2 terraces means you get the sun all day. The flat was spotlessly clean and has all the facilities you need for a holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our property. We hope to see you back again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelley M
London, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Beach Property”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay in Sitges was absolutely perfect! The apartment was clean and comfortable, fantastic location to the beach and had all of the comforts of home! We highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to relax and enjoy this beautiful city! Close to Barcelona train, amazing restaurants and the beach. The staff couldn't have been more helpful! Our new favourite by far, can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drewpy550
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in Sitges many times, but this is the nicest apartment we have stayed in to date.
Beautifully decor, great facilities, 2 balconies so you can have the sun all day with a great view of the hills from the front one.
The shower is an experience in itself.. the best!!
The apartment has everything you need to make your holiday even more enjoyable than it could be in the great resort of Sitges. The thing we noticed the most was how quite it was, so you are guaranteed a great nights sleep always..obviously once you have finished partying in the town which is a stones through away!!!
The apartment is right in the centre, with a 2 min walk from the train station and the local supermarket and a 5 min walk from the beach and the great night life that this beautiful town has to offer. Great Restaurants are everywhere and the location is just a few paces away from a very tasty Italian on the very first corner you turn.
Rob is the perfect owner who, returns all email's within a couple of hours of sending, which leaves you at ease with regard to your booking.

If you decide to go to Sitges, this apartment is a must for your accommodation!!!
We will be staying here again next year, if its available for the dates we want.
Enjoy, We certainly did.. get booking!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for the compliments, it is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in our property as much as you did. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanAusti...
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Apartment Close To The Beach”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When booking accommodations for our Sitges trip I was researching hotels in but didn't find any that looked nearly as nice as this apartment. The photos are an accurate representation of the apartment and actually it may be a little nicer in person. The water pressure was great in the shower and the queen size bed was very comfortable. The only thing that we could have needed is a few more towels. Other than that, everything was fantastic. AC was cold, two units, one in the bedroom and one in the living room. Nice sized fridge in the kitchen along with a dishwasher and stove. We didn't cook but everything was there is we needed to. The apartment was also very close to the beach, maybe a 3 min walk, and also close to bars and restaurants. Again, fantastic location and apartment! Thank you from the Texas guys!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
Thank you for your positive comments, very happy to hear the apartment went beyond your expectations, we will definitively provide you with extra towels for your next stay. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVerushka
Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Indeed luxury...”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Surprisingly nice design and high quality interior, value for money apartment. The location is perfect, everything (booking, paying, check in) went very smoothly. One of my best choices and one of the very few where reality was just as good as the photos. I would recommend it especially for young and middle-aged couples, quite a few stairs to get there, but it is definitely worth it.:)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing