We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Sitges(Sitges)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel El Cid(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Galeon(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Platjador(Sitges)(Great Value!)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,119)
Filter reviews
3,119 results
Traveller rating
1,561
1,112
300
78
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,561
1,112
300
78
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicebeautiful hotelbusiness tripshuttle busturn down servicesea viewindoor poolconference facilitiesstar hotelmain restaurantgreat facilitiesmediterranean seabarcelona airportpastriesspatowneuros
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 3,119 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Very well suited near Barcelona Airport. Great staff and comfort in all aspects. Friendly staff and very helpful when we moved outside for lunch as the sun was treating us well! Rooms are complete and well equiped. Bathroom shows age but still clean and fully functioning. Great recommendation for people playing golf or who just want to relax

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hette_mollema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FJJimenez, General Manager at Dolce Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Writer,
We would like to thank you for trusting Dolce Sitges for this business stay as well as for reflecting in Tripadvisor your feelings around your experience as our Guest during a meeting: we are very happy to read your evaluation honouring our Hotel and such positive scoring and remarks concerning our property and your stay, the location, the comfort, our rooms, the cleanliness, the working performance and courtesy of our Service Team and your recommendation for golfers or relax, that we really appreciate.
Again, we thank you for this meeting stay and for sharing your comments with other future visitors and we look forward to your next occasion, very soon and whether for business or leisure, to welcoming you again at Dolce Sitges.
Yours sincerely,
Francisco José Jiménez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Amazing hotel with many good dining possibilities, good atmosphere and beautiful surroundings. I was here for a business event. It is a relaxing hotel with very good infrastructure for a business meeting and a relaxing evening after the meetings.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank moniquev656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FJJimenez, General Manager at Dolce Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Writer,
We would like to thank you for trusting Dolce Sitges for this business stay as well as for reflecting in Tripadvisor your feelings around your experience as our Guest during a meeting: we are happy to read your evaluation honouring our Hotel and the positive scoring and remarks concerning our property and your stay, the dining possibilities, the atmosphere, the surroundings the meeting facilities and the relaxing areas, that we really appreciate.
Again, we thank you for this meeting stay and for sharing your comments with other future visitors and we look forward to your next occasion, very soon and whether for business or leisure, to welcoming you again at Dolce Sitges.
Yours sincerely,
Francisco José Jiménez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Very large and impressive premises with panoramic views over a golf course on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea. Rooms were comfortable and clean, befitting a 5 star hotel. We stayed 2 nights, dining in one night and dining in Sitges village the next night. We had a "dinner for 2" Veal Shank, which was very large and very good. We passed on the 22 Euro breakfasts, choosing to go into the village which is absolutely delightful.
We stayed 2 days, 1 night in Barcelona to see the sights and then went to Sitges and we are very glad that we did so.

Room Tip: Room view choices are "golf course and sea" or "swimming pool and golf course"
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoldCoastFamily_man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FJJimenez, General Manager at Dolce Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Dear Writer,
We would like to thank you for trusting Dolce Sitges for this stay as well as for reflecting in Tripadvisor your feelings around your experience as our Guest: we are happy to read your evaluation honouring our Hotel and the positive scoring and remarks concerning our property and your stay, the premises, the views, our rooms, the cleanliness and our food offer at the fine dining restaurants, that we really appreciate.
Again, we thank you for this stay and for sharing your comments with other future visitors and we look forward to your next occasion, very soon, to welcoming you again at Dolce Sitges.
Yours sincerely,
Francisco José Jiménez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Room was nice, clean and in decent size. We stayed on 6/F with a great view. They have a kettle and free tea in the room, which is a bonus, as most of the hotels do not offer this.

They have a pool table (you need to pay) in the common area next to the lobby.

Nice buffet breakfast and dinner with a lot of choices !

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FJJimenez, General Manager at Dolce Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Dear Writer,
We would like to thank you for trusting Dolce Sitges for this stay as well as for reflecting in Tripadvisor your feelings around your experience as our Guest: we are very happy to read your evaluation honouring our Hotel and such positive scoring and remarks concerning our property and your stay, our rooms, the cleanliness, the views, the attention to detail and our food offer, including breakfast and dinner, that we really appreciate.
Again, we thank you for this stay and for sharing your comments with other future visitors and we look forward to your next occasion, very soon, to welcoming you again at Dolce Sitges.
Yours sincerely,
Francisco José Jiménez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in September for a conference.
The hotel is really large and the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The spa facilities and massages on offer are very good. I would thoroughly recommend booking a a massage with one of the offers they have whilst you are there. Food is very nice, lots of variety at breakfast.
The view from the hotel is stunning, overlooking the sea and the towns below.
Would recommend this for couples or families. Gym facilities and both indoor and outdoor pools, games area with darts and pool tables. Lovely bar area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keely1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FJJimenez, General Manager at Dolce Sitges, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Dear Writer,
We would like to thank you for trusting Dolce Sitges for this business stay as well as for reflecting in Tripadvisor your feelings around your experience as our Guest during a meeting: we are very happy to read your evaluation honouring our Hotel and such positive scoring and remarks concerning our property and your stay, our rooms, Dolce Vital Spa (and your massage recommendation), our food offer and quality, the breakfast, the the cleanliness, the quietness, the views, the outdoor pools, our bars and your clear recommnedation for couples and families, that we really appreciate.
Again, we thank you for this meeting stay and for sharing your comments with other future visitors and we look forward to your next occasion, very soon and whether for business or pleasure, to welcoming you again at Dolce Sitges.
Yours sincerely,
Francisco José Jiménez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews