We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay in Sitges”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Living space Living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Terrace
Living space
Living space
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Stairs at ground floor
Entrance at ground floor
lift
Street
Sitges
Sitges
Beach (one of many)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BenBourne...
Bournemouth
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A great place to stay in Sitges”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The booking process and the check in were all very smooth and simple thanks to the useful staff both via email and in Sitges on arrival.

The property is perfectly located for the beach and there are plenty of shops and restaurants within 2 mins walk. Really couldn't ask more in that respect.

It is quiet at night and with comfortable beds, you can feel rested the next day. If you are staying as 4 people in the apartment, I would recommend you know your friends well as you will be living fairly closely for the duration of your stay.

The kitchen is well equipped for cooking if you wish to.
The only thing I would say is that this not a serviced apartment, so towels and bedding were not changed during our 7 day stay, the apartment felt quite dirty towards the end with sand etc.

I would certainly stay here again, it also works out good value for money if there are 4 of you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No Linen change during the week.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your kind valoration.

We are glad to know you had a nice holiday.

All our staff hope to see you in the future in Sitges.

Eduardo-Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer1975
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We are happy to be here.”
Reviewed June 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Very nice apartment very clean and in a very good area around 50 m to the beach and maybe 200 m to the centre. everything you need its in the apartment and if you need more like we an umbrella for the beach you only need to ask eduardo and he sent it directly to you perfect service. Perfect start for a perfect vacation when you have a nice apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomAdo178
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment close to the beach.”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Myself and my partner stayed in this apt for 5 nights in May. It is situated at the back of the building, on the2nd floor, reached by a lift. Very secure, bright and quiet. Air conditioning in the living room , with an extra fan and a large ceiling fan in the bedroom. Small, well equipped kitchen with a large refrigerator and a good sized ice cabinet. Coffee maker, microwave, utensils, towels all supplied. comfortable double bed with bed lamps etc. Free wifi was very good.

Step outside the main door on the street & you are greeted by one of the best Basque Tapas / Pintxos bars in Sitges. A few steps left and you are on the seafront, near the Church. Close to tons of restaurants, shops and the promenade, it is an excellent location. Approx 15 mins walk to the train station.

We stayed with HOLA Sitges apts before and have always found them to be really friendly, accommodating and generous ,with well maintained accommodation. Recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you very much once more for your confidence.

All our staff are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you back in future!

Best regards,
Eduardo Vila
Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weedgrowe...
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The flat was in easy reach of the station for the train to Barcelona. The train service was very good and prices excellent. The flat was very clean had all we needed to make ourselves at home. IT was only a minute from Fragata beach and lots of restaurants if we wanted to eat out .There was a good market and supermarket next to the station.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Thank you very much for your confidence in our services.

Hope to see you back in Sitges!

Best regards,
Eduardo Vila
Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily M
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“MEMORABLE HOLIDAYS”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We are absolutely happy to stay at Hola Sitges Apartments.
The flat was very comfortable and well situated. It was really 100 metres from the beach you can reach in your swimming suits only!
The apartment is in the center and just a minute far from a beach with traditional families and a lot of kids. We liked its decoration, and having WIFI and airconditioning during our stay made it perfect.
Sitges is very beutiful and cheerful. It suits to any kind of people (despite of the fact that it is really a gay capital of Europe).
You can have a good time any time day or night - depends on your interests.
We had absolutely great holidays!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, decoration
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Thank you very much for your nice comments.
We make our best day by day to help our guests to enjoy their holiday.
That has been our effort during 15 years and a review like yours helps us to keep putting passion on our rental services!
Hope to see you back in our apartments!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GARNIER C
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation
Liked least: Appartement sombre
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing