We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great view”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of seafront

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
andrew s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great view”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

spent nearly a week here and i must say the apartment was great with a fantastic view.

the owner and his daughter were very helpful and always on the other end of the phone if we needed anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilient Holiday”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a lovely apartment very clean and contained everything we needed. Its proximity to all the bars and restaurants is great. The view that you wake up to is stunning in fact we just enjoyed sitting and watching the world go by. Carlos And Carlotta were lovely and very helpful. The people of Sitges are amazing very lay back and so tolerant, and absolutely great I am in my seventies but at no time did I feel anything but comfortable. I would recommend both the apartment and the resort to anyone of any age. Thank you Carlos Colletta and everyone we met on holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The people
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tixxylix
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fabulous everthing !”
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent communication from Carlos from first enquiry .
Carlos helped us book a local taxi to collect us from airport 60€.
Arrived 9pm , met by Carlos and Che , was delighted on entering , spotless , bright apartment .
We could not get hot water in basin and bidet and Carlos arrived in 10 minutes and fixed temperature .
Nice modern furniture , enhances lovely apartment , once again SPOTLESS ! Which is very important to me , everthing we needed was on our doorsteps , a bit off noise from street cleaners in morning , but not a problem . Can't recommend enough , deffo goin back next year .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin C
2 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miguelbas...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: las vistas y la distribución
Liked least: sin wifi privado
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing