We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful View of the Mediterranean and Sitges”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Steve B
Positano, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful View of the Mediterranean and Sitges”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa overlooking the Mediterranean ocean and the town of Sitges. Swimming pool, beach area, and 4 patio areas with BBQ . Oliviero was helpful, responsive and kind to us for all our needs and questions. He is also working on improvements to this beautiful home. Home is at the top of a large hill and has steps to the city but you need to check out the distance to see if a rental car or taxi will fit your needs. We had a very relaxing week there with great weather and food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford...
Guildford
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa with Amazing Views”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed a week in this beautiful villa and enjoying a relaxing time with stunning views.

The villa is set over 4 levels with bedrooms at the top and the pool at the lowest level. There are breathtaking views from all levels and most rooms.

On the level above the pool is a Sun deck with sand that makes you feel as if you're on the beach - very relaxing.

It's a 15-20 minute walk down into town where there are plenty of bars and restaurants and several beaches. Within 25 minutes walk you can be at the station where there are regular trains into Barcelona at very reasonable fares.

Oliviero, the owner lives on-site in an apartment just off the Sun deck and is usually on hand to deal with any issues and give friendly advice.

Because of its location and layout this villa wouldn't be suitable for anyone with mobility issues and small children would need close supervision, but that's all compensated by the view.

Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Veronica...
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Magic views and magic homely villa”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa is high up in the mountainside, with absolutely fabulous views out over the marina to the sea. To stay here you need to have a car or rely on taxis. We were 10 girls on a hen weekend and didn't want any of us to drive. So we relied on taxis, which were brilliant,fast efficient and reliable. Averaging 10 euros a journey. The villa is on several levels so not really suitable for anyone with difficulty with steps/stairs. The owner worked hard to get the villa ready for our arrival, as we were let down at the last minute by our original property. The villa was homely with 4 good sized bedrooms, 2 excellent bathrooms, one with a picture window looking out to sea. The owner was very helpful and spoke excellent English. We loved the villa it was spacious and very comfortable. The pool was gorgeous, there were lots of sitting and lounging areas, there were areas for being social but, equally there were areas for getting away from everyone. Sadly our three days were over to Quickly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayda D
Mifflintown, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Views!!Great Location! ”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We just left the house in Sitge and what a beautiful stay it was! My 3 small children just loved the home... so it was def. kid friendly! The home has amazing views and are true to the pictures you see! Not far from the beach and amazing places to eat! It is not a far drive to Barcelona... maybe 35 min, but leaving the busy city to come the the home with amazing views was totally worth the drive! Oliviero was such a great host! He was super helpful with any and all needs we had!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you Sayda
Was a pleasure having you and your family as guests
I wait for you back anytine
Regards
Oliviero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing