We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of TERRAZA de MAR

Terraza
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terraza
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Terraza
PUERTO DEPORTIVO AIGUADOLCS
PLACITA DEL POBLADO DEL PUERTO
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brian R
2 reviews
“Mr ”
Reviewed April 29, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Terraza del Mar was a nice quiet spot. Has a quaint character and has everything we needed for a relaxing break. The terrace is an added bonus and was great to have that extra space.

Gustavo was very accommodating to us and allowed a late check out as we had a late flight and it was very much appreciated

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesus o
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y9394RGol...
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuelin6...
Oviedo, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Fue un gusto para mi haberlos recibido en mi apartamento y muy contento de la manera que usaron y dejaron mi alojamiento, muy recomendable este huesped a futuros anfitriones y yo los espero cuando deseen volver
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing