We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Shravani2...
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Excellent place with a great view of the Palace. Fully equipped kitchen. The host was very helful! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpuglaspi...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfectly located and very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Wonderful location with a fabulous view of the Palace. The apartment is furnished well and with all the required items. A short walk takes you to most of the places you need to visit. We will definitely be back for another stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica J
Madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL STAY”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great place and great apartment. Located to the south of the Plaza España, is near to all metro system and easy to go to and forth Madrid. Gran Via is a walkable experience, close to shops and restaurants. A 7th floor has a great view. The only minus is that it can be noisy at night since it is close to a fast busy road... but all else excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaylene O
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Conveniently located, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was directly opposite the Royal Palace and other wonderful sites. It was easy walking distance to Plaza Mayor, and the cultural precinct such as the Royal Theatre (Teatro Real). The apartment had all that could be needed for our stay.
There is some restaurants directly opposite the apartment and a small general store immediately below which allowed us to buy the basic necessities which was good as we arrived around 9pm at night.
Because of the location and Madrid being such a busy city, there was some traffic noise but not enough to trouble us (and my husband is a light sleeper).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hee1nee
1 review
“Everything is Excellent!”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Good location - near to Plaza de España
Wonderful view - seeing the front of Royal Palace
Clean room & Various appliance
Kind Host - As good as it gets.

It was a comfortable place to stay, so our family had a good time in Madrid.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niloo77
Mumbai, India
Level 6 Contributor
249 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Apartment”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a lovely apartment, spic and span with the most gorgeous view of the Royal Palace . The apartment was meticulously planned for and the smallest detail was looked into. There's a small provision store just below and breakfast at the apartment was no hassle. Also the metro (2 stations) ,barely a 10 min walk away made it easy to commute everywhere. Our host was friendly and helpful and we could always reach her. It was the most comfortable stay and we would gladly go back in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jchalash
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Beautiful flat in a great location!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I enjoyed four lovely nights of our honeymoon in the apartment, which was modern, clean and comfortable and, of course, had the best views!! Close to Plaza Espana and Principe Pio, getting around Madrid was a breeze. Mario and Noelia were great, so kind and helpful. We'd be happy to stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;