We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Axor Feria Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$244
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Room Mate Mario(Madrid)
US$137
US$127
Room Mate Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
US$123
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$166
US$149
Room Mate Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Room Mate Laura(Madrid)
US$160
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
NH Madrid Ventas(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$296
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$209
Only YOU Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$366
US$326
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,591)
Filter reviews
1,591 results
Traveller rating
556
729
204
50
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
729
204
50
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleairport shuttlesister hotel next doormadrid airporta large shopping mallshuttle servicegreat airport hotelnear airportan early morning flightovernight staymodern hotelnext morningbetween flightsgreat showerrooms are spaciouscity centrevisiting madrid
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 1,591 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Contemporary Hotel located close to the aIrport. Rooms are large and very clean. The whole hotel has a very modern feel to it. Breakfast included an extensive selection of cereals and continental style food.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claire O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2012

The hotel design and decor are gorgeous. It's a very comfortable hotel. They also provide a airport shuttle for free (email them beforehand).
The downside is the location. We had to catch a bus + subway to get to town. However, the transportation is fairly good and fast.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jasantunes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2012

The employee are exceptionally helpful, we arrived earlier than our check-in time, as we travel with kids and infant we are kinda tired from the early flight we took. The receptionist help us to hasten the cleaner that prepare our room so that we can check in earlier, while waiting she usher us to wait at the second floor game room where my son got to play nintendo wii to keep him occupied.

To get to Madrid city centre, you have to take a bus and then change to a metro. We traveled with children but we found that it was not too troublesome. All bus are equiped with free wifi, it only took around 20mins max to reach a bus station with connecting metro.

Food wise, there is no restaurant nearby, you either eat in the hotel or you can buy food from Makro which is very nearby (but you would be deny entry if you are not a Makro member). It had connecting shuttle bus from and to the airport, so getting to the airport is easy and very near.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robseet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2012

By all means, this is a great overnight before an early flight. Rooms are functional and clean. Boarding pass printers were down though and there was no evidence that anything would be done about it. I went nextdoor to the Feria's sister hotel to get ours. The breakfast is downright terrible, but is something to fill your stomach until airport or airplane food. The shuttle is reliable, but don't forget to reserve your morning trip to the airport or you'll be left behind. Price is comparable to other airport hotels with a shuttle, but I think you can do better with Clement Barajas or Tach Hotel for about the same cost.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Stayed here for one night on a layover. There was a free airport shuttle, which we waited about 40minutes for. The receptionist spoke English and was very helpful. Our rooms were spacious and contemporary with a very large shower. The doors to the bathroom are an opaque screen with no lock. The tv also had a handy usb connector so we could charge our phones without an adaptor. The hotel has a wii-zone where you can play games, aswell as a relaxation room which has big comfy couches. We had dinner in the lobby outside the restaurant in the neighbouring hotel Axor Barajas which was pretty cheap and their red wine was delicious! There is a continental breakfast for about €10 which is quite limited. We booked return shuttle but missed it by 5mins so got the next one 30mins later, There is free wifi and an area of computers which can be used free of charge. Very comfortable visit for a short stopover!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kiwikwee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews