We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
108
114
50
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
114
50
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews transit night metro station stayed here breakfast buffet the hotel offers shuttle euros neighborhood amenities spain
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 290 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

I stayed 1 night here before flight. The staff were friendly and professional. Hotel was clean and had everything I required. The dinner selection was limited though fine, breakfast buffet was good. I had trouble getting an airport pick up because we had to phone on arrival and my phone would not connect though the drop off next day was smooth. It is a bonus having a complimentary shuttle.The hotel is very good value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank w_jodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fjvera, Gerente at Hotel NH Madrid Barajas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Dear w_jodi,
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share your opinion. We are glad to read that you liked our facilities, services and location. We hope to see you back very soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

We had a flight and needed to stay over for a night. So we chose this place to stay and I have to say that it was really good. Specially Roberto was very kind and had a outstanding service.
Transfer for free from the airport to the hotel. Just 5 min drive.
The hotel is close to a metro station and you are in 20 min in the city center, for less than 2 euros.

Stay over? Stay here!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PmvD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fjvera, Gerente at Hotel NH Madrid Barajas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Pmv D,
On behalf of all the team of the Hotel, I would like to thank you for your fantastic comment. It is a real pleasure to do our daily work with our greatest smile. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again very soon for a longer stay.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel- the interior design is nice and stylish , the breakfast was tasty and the room was clean and comfortable. I'd like to note that after experiencing a terrible attitude in one of Iceland's hotels a night before that place was like a heaven-sent oasis where we could feel welcome and respected! What a great staff at the lobby: always respectful, helpful and caring! Great experience

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fjvera, Gerente at Hotel NH Madrid Barajas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear Anya O,
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share your opinion. We are glad to read that you liked our facilities, services and breakfast.
We hope to see you back very soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews