We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Cardamomo Tablao Flamenco
from US$84.00
More Info
from US$84.00
More Info
Reviews (2,086)
Filter reviews
2,086 results
Traveller rating
1,480
436
111
40
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,480
436
111
40
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews singers and dancers unlimited sangria front row male and female dancers great performance first row intimate venue spanish experience san miguel market glass of wine tapas visiting madrid stage guitar tickets audience clapping
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 2,086 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Beautiful, professional and authentic piece of Spanish culture. It is 1 hour show, and while it could definitely be longer it managed to cover many different flamenco styles. An enjoyable and satisfying event

1  Thank nitsans2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amaia B, Public Relations Manager at Cardamomo Tablao Flamenco, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

We went to two flamenco shows while we were in Madrid. They were very different from each other. The theater for this one was very intimate, which we liked. The music was awesome, as there were multiple instrumentalists and singers. The dancers were very passionate, and the entire performance was energetic.

Thank alilodd80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amaia B, Public Relations Manager at Cardamomo Tablao Flamenco, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are so glad that you enjoy the show! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

The show takes about an hour with great dancers and singers. There are many artists performing, giving their hearts and souls to the show.
When you buy a ticket you get a glass of wine as a welcome drink. The rest of the menu seemed pricey, so I don't recommend eating there.

Thank Bambi12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amaia B, Public Relations Manager at Cardamomo Tablao Flamenco, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Amazing performance! Really enjoyed myself for this show. The performers showed great passion and effort in the show. Highly recommended to watch it!

Thank Zymes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amaia B, Public Relations Manager at Cardamomo Tablao Flamenco, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

It somehow reminded me of the New York gangs in "West Side Story": Loud, raw emotion and soul searching. Flamenco can be may things. This was the street version. Powerful singers, clappers and dancers. Not refined. But basic flameco. Why did the small restaurant theatre have to spoil it by serving the worst food we had in Spain? Two types of deep fried unedible tapas. Go for the show and drinks only.

Thank EagerBeaver_37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews