We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-06
Hotels.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-07
Agoda.com
US$106
US$78
View deal
Expedia.comUS$84
TravelocityUS$86
ZenHotels.comUS$106
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,550)
Filter reviews
1,550 results
Traveller rating
916
452
130
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
916
452
130
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location breakfast was delicious wonderful hotel choose this hotel great shower primark pablo gran street metro receptionist spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,550 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2021

Cozy, clean hotel with all facilities included. It is centrally located, very close to important tourist spots. Clean room, spectacular terrace, diverse breakfast with fresh ingredients. Thanks to the hotel but especially to the staff for their kindness and smiles :)
Congratulations!

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roving613385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Cervera, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2021

Dear Roving613385,
Thank you so much for your amazing review.
It is a pleasure for us to hear that your expectations were met at our property.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your trip to Madrid, our aim is to make our guests feel at home, offering them a comfortable stay, along with a hearty and the best service. We are very happy to know that we achieved our goal.
The best comments are always the ones where they mention our staff, as is our biggest asset, we are really proud of them all and will congratulate them in your behalf.
Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon
Best regards,
Carolina Cervera
Host
carolina.cervera@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2021 via mobile

This was my second time in this hôtel, and it's always a pleasure.
I really liked the warm welcoming of the staff, which were fulfilling all our needs and doing their best to answer our different questions.
This hotel is situated in one of the greatest places in Madrid : Gran Via.
I will certainly come back to this hotel during my next visits to Madrid.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mahmoudmH4402ZS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Cervera, General Manager at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2021

Dear mahmoudmH4402ZS,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel and thank you for choosing us for your stay in Madrid. We are very glad that you enjoyed your trip to Madrid, our aim is to make our guests feel at home, offering them a comfortable stay and the best service. We are very happy to know that we achieved our goal. The best comments are always the ones where they mention our staff, as is our biggest asset, we are really proud of them all and will congratulate them in your behalf.
Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon,
Best regards,
Carolina Cervera
Host
carolina.cervera@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2021

Small hotel in a perfect location. The staff is amazing, kind and super helpfull, answers any question and aleays with a smile. The room was very clean and we enjoyed a very big room and private big balcony.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ענבל י
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina Cervera, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2021

Dear ענבל י,
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us. It’s very gratifying and really motivates us to know that our services and hospitality fulfill your expectations, and above all, to know that you would consider recommending us.
We look forward to seeing you again soon,
Best regards,
Carolina Cervera
Host
carolina.cervera@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2020

Went on a family trip in a group of 4. Needed a suitable room for our one night stay and booked it online. First time at this hotel and we all were delighted with the experience. Very reasonable price, excellent location, pristine accommodations, very comfortable and large beds, very well-equipped bathroom, nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend it and will definitely stay there again whenever returning to Madrid.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It has been a pleasure to host you in Madrid.
Best regards,

marta.hoyos@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2020 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel only for one night. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I got lucky to be assisted by Lucia who was a sweetheart. The rooms are very clean and neat with all the necessities.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Gabriela I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2020

Gabriela, Thank you so much for your time and overall for such a nice comment! .We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warm Regards,
marta.hoyos@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews