We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“casa hughesie”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Hughesie

The pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool
Twin bedroom 1 The front of the town house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
The pool
Twin bedroom 1
The front of the town house
First Floor Solarium
The Terrace
Views from the Terrace
Twin bedroom 2
A comfortable lounge
Light and bright accommodation
Views over the course from the Terrace
Main Bedroom
The bathroom
Club House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alex F
Chorley, United Kingdom
1 review
“casa hughesie”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Had agreat time with family house was clean and well appropriated would stay agaian and recommend.

Good service from paul the owner.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
Hi Alex
Thanks for the kind words, you're welcome back anytime. All the best Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mancheste...
manchester
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic, home from home!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this property for 5 weeks over the summer with my husband and 4 young children.
My family and I had a fantastic stay, the house was very clean and hd everything that we needed. The key holder was very helpful and couldn't do enough to help!
I would book this property again......a true home from home!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Hi Suzie - thanks for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon
All the best Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swallace1...
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Auwsome Property" brilliant service & support from owner”
Reviewed May 26, 2011 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Myself my partner took my father and at the time his new wife to Murcia and stayed at Casa Hughesie.

Immidiately the service and support receieved from the Owner Paul was fantastic, every question and concern I had was answered promptly, further more this service level continued well into Spain with the owners support people in Spain being available instantly via phone. They even took us by car back to the airport to rent a vehicle as it became appraent after couple of days, if you want to explore you need a vehicle.

The property was extreamly clean very sanitary and very well up-kept, was in a very good location to the supermarket and bars and restaurants of the complex also the pool was a 2 min walk away. The property sun terraces were overwhelmingly comfortable and truly private encouraging many hours of sunbathing. All the kitchen untensils and facilities were fully functionable and we had no problems with the property what so ever.
The only minor issue with the property which is a shame as this is NOTHING to do with the owner or the property is that the next door neighbour dog unfortuntely was left outside day and night and was very adament at times to make his presence known, however after awhile the dog soon settled down.

I will definately be wanting to re-visit this property as it is a SAFE location that I know now and is truly worth more visits to continue to reap the rewards of the sensual location this property is located within.

Thank you Paul and Colleques for you hospitality and continued support, your friendliness and profesional approach was both very welcomed and appriciated.

Regards

S.Wallace (stayed september 2010 - "TNT")

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2011
Thanks for the kind words - much appreciated. You will be happy to hear that the neighbour with the dog has moved on!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing