We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment well worth a visit”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Hacienda Penthouse

Stunning Private Terrace with views of the pool and 4th fairway.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Private Terrace with views of the pool and 4th fairway.
View from terrace Alfresco Dining with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Stunning Private Terrace with views of the pool and 4th fairway.
View from terrace
Alfresco Dining with a view
Modern Lounge
Comfortable seating
Set for Lunch
Quality leather Sofa Bed
Dining area
View from terrace doors
Rear balcony views to the mountain
Entrance
Dining area
Kitchen
English tv chanels
Doce Gusto coffee maker
Master Bedroom
twin room
Master bedroom opening onto rear terrace
Hair and makeup seating area
Bathroom
2 sets of Men's RH Clubs
Stunning Private Terrace with views of the pool and 4th fairway
View from pool
Lounge
Dining area
Master Bedroom and terrace
Bedroom 2 with terrace
Fully equiped and spacious kitchen
Fully equiped and spacious kitchen
Bathroom
Corner Penthouse
Evening on the terrace
The stunning Hacienda
Evening at the Hacienda
Childrens play area
Golf views
Dawn view from terrace
Golf
Sunset
Evening in the Hacienda square
Barbaque
Stunning Private Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amandaaj
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment well worth a visit”
Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Stayed in this apartment for a week in April it is one of the best apartments we have ever stayed in. It was spotlessly clean and very safe and secure. Excellent pool area. Beautiful outside spaces. The apartment as everything you need. Handy supermarket on site were you can get basic items and English newspapers daily. Local village short distance away and as everything you need. Apartment is easy to find we flew into Alicante and it took 1 hour on a straightforward road no problems. We will definitely return and would recommend to anyone

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2014
Many thanks for taking time to review and giving 5 stars. We are delighted.
Your insight is appreciated as it helps us improve the facilities we provide for our future guests.
The scatter cushions on the terrace have already been replaced with more weather resistant ones. There are also clear instructions now in the apartment on how to reset the router should it not be working and also where to leave the apartment key on departure.
So glad you had an enjoyable holiday and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justine W
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Penthouse”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Perfect location with great views of pool and short walk to centre. Furnished to a very high standard with stunning private terrace. Will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and outdoor space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2014
Thanks for the great review. Look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hking1
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Fantastic apartment to top our amazing holiday!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

It was exactly what I wanted, plenty to do and get involved with, as well as the privacy of the terrace at the apartment! Everything is close at hand and the view from the apartment is great, overlooking our pool and the golf course.

I would recommend getting a car if ypu wanted to enjoy the full experience of surrounding towns and resorts if necessary, however I thoroughly enjoyed the hacienda with something different offered each night.

I would definitely recommend this to a friend and I can't wait to go again next year!! I had no complaints am the weather was fantastic all week too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2014
So glad you had a great holiday and for taking care of our Penthouse. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie T
Preston
1 review
“A beautiful well presented penthouse in a great location”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This penthouse appartment is in an excellent location.It is beautifully presented and has stunning views from every aspect.We look forward to returning very soon .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing private rooftop terrace
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2014
Thankyou so much. I appreciate you taking time to review and for booking again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2014
Thanks for taking time to review. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing