We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Murcia Centro
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Cetina(Murcia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Tryp Hotel Rincon de Pepe(Murcia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
99
154
143
35
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
154
143
35
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstapascoffee machinerooms are cleanone nightbuffet breakfastair concentral locationminute walkhesperiagranrampscathedralparkingenglishfestivitiescitywider
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2006

Perfect - right in the centre of town, no fuss, very easy, decent rooms (although no views, but doubt anywhere would due to narrow streets). Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Parking was extremely tight going up the different levels but by the second day you get much better!! Seconds from the cathedral, river and great restaurants. IDEAL.

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank G.Evans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
211
Reviewed 30 April 2006

Comparing the money I paid here and money I paid to stay in a travelers hotel in UK this was excelent, the room was extremely clean and breakfast for just 9 euro was fantastic. the staff don't speak much english but they try thier best to be of help.The view I had was more of the houses opposite but I only went to my room to shower and sleep so it wasn't a problem. The hotel is very centrally located, do not tlet the rubbish skips in the street near teh hotel put ou down these may smell like hell at night but by the morning they are emptied and cleaned I definately would stay there when I go to Murcia again.

  • Stayed: April 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2006

Booked three rooms here for a break in Murcia with my wife and four children. Stayed four nights including a weekend at reduced rates. The rooms were very comfortable and extremely clean. The reception staff were friendly and helpful, and the buffet breakfast, although not cheap, is varied and plentiful, including delicious freshly-squeezed orange juice. The location is very central, near the Cathedral and the main shopping streets, but beware if you are driving there as the hotel is in a one-way street that is closed off to normal traffic. Access is allowed to the hotel and the multi-storey car park a few doors away, but you have to approach it from the right direction (Gran Via) or you will spend a long time driving round the city's one way system! The multi-storey is not for the faint-hearted either - the Opel Zafira I hired was a very tight squeeze.

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BucksUK_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2005

Our visit to murcia was just a stop over between two other citites for a night - but we were very plesently surprised!
The hotel is located on a quiet street just a few minuets drive by cab from the trainstation (less than $5 EURO), just north of the river at the bottom of town (near the cathedral and a lovely plaza).

The room (non smoking - they have a whole floor!) was very big, and fresh/modern. Good bathroom. View was of a light well, but didn't matter too much as we were out most of the time. No minibar or coffee tea facility from memory.

We recommend for lunch/dinner a tapas place in the Plaza del Cardenal Belluga (near cathedral, around 150m-200m east of hotel) - there are several here, but the one nearest to the cathedral entrance has a great selection of cheap tasty seefood dishes!

No safe in the room, but one at reception. We paid around $40 EURO (excluding local tax of 7%) which was great value (booked on ratestogo.com).

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank apple&pearMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Murcia Centro, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews