We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$39
View deal
Hotels.com
US$43
View deal
Trip.com
US$48
US$38
View deal
SAVE US$10
Expedia.comUS$43
Booking.comUS$46
StayForLongUS$48
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
0
3
15
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
0
3
15
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2018

We stayed hear for one night when going to nearby Benicassim festival it’s claen enough I suppose but wouldn’t want to spend to long here.
The AC was noisy and the view was of a brick wall but it was cheap so I can’t complain to much I suppose

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank rogerpeglar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

Wanted a bed for a couple of nights when we decided to visit FIB at Benicasim.
Room was very small, but bed was comfortable and shower was powerful!
Aircon was quite loud, but kept the room cool.
Price was good for the nights we needed and the hotel is centrally located.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

Very basic but staff super helpful, stayed here for benicassim festival in July!
Towels got changed daily and the rooms were very clean.
Air conditioning very good! Rooms really lovely and cool!
In the middle of no where but it's alright for a night or two.

Date of stay: July 2014
3  Thank LJV94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2011

This budget hotel is well located close to the old city. It's clean and simple though rooms are small and decor a little outdated. Overall an OK hotel for the price though wouldn't stay here for too long as a tourist as there is not a great deal to see.
Close to train and bus stations only a few minutes walk.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Learning Englis... w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: kieren ver dinero sin arreglar el hotel . . . . absurdo .
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews