We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
NH Hotels
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-23
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-22
Agoda.com
US$64
US$47
View deal
SAVE US$17
Free cancellation until 21-04-22
Hotels.comUS$54
PricelineUS$54
StayForLongUS$64
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
241
226
47
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
241
226
47
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 531 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Very nice room with good bed, nice balcony and luxury bathroom. Very nice frontdesk girl, fantastic breakfast, good location. Easy car parking close to the hotel. Many restaurants also close to the hotel. Top!!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank hbakker11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCastellon, Director General at NH Castellon Turcosa, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Dear guest,

Thanks for share your opinion about the NH Turcosa hotel with the other members of Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure for us to see that you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your positive comments about our staff, location, room and breakfast.

We hope we can see you soon.

Aure García,
NH Turcosa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2019

Staff at front desk are friendly and knowledgeable. Location is decent as far as access from major highway. Short distance to beach and refinery. Breakfast service is very good (buffet). Rooms a bit dated but clean.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Explorer67842340450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCastellon, Director General at NH Castellon Turcosa, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Dear guest,

Thanks for share your opinion about the NH Turcosa hotel. Is is a pleasure for us to see that you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your positive comments about our staff, location and breakfast.

We hope we can see you soon.

Aure García,
NH Turcosa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Really with good view of sea and nice , with very good location , Hotel stuff are really hospitally clean and also prices are good , While your staying in Castellon is really good matching and I can recomment everyone to stay at there and enjoy it

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Connector13016780370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCastellon, Director General at NH Castellon Turcosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for the time spent on share your opinion at the NH Turcosa hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you like the views and the hospitality of our staff.

These comments are those who encourage us every day to work for our guests.

We hope we can see you again at the hotel.

Best regards.

Aure Garcia
NH Turcosa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2019

Coming at the feria time, no place at all in castellon or really expensive, so going there by casuality and much better that i was expecting. Employers really sympatics and hepfull, nice bedroom, 3 or 4 restaurants just in the other side on the port, parking everywhere near, price interesting for this category. Complete european breakfast, nothing wrong to say about these place.

Room tip: A room on the back is more quiet, but you'll miss the nice view from the other side
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BIgbone69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCastellon, Director General at NH Castellon Turcosa, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for the time spent on share your opinion at the NH Turcosa with other users of Tripadvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay and that you like room, breakfast and our staff.

These comments are those who encourage us every day to work for our guests.

We hope we can see you again at the hotel.

Best regards.

Aure Garcia
NH Turcosa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2019

Spent 4 nights here over Christmas. Great location with balcony and marina views. Staff very friendly and room clean. Nice to have a little mini bar in the room. Would definitley recommend this hotel. A working port and marina with a nearby beach, El Grao was a great place to spend Christmas. Lots of lovely restaurants to choose from and the atmosphere (Spanish families) was buzzing. Had no trouble parking (for free) in the surrounding streets.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nerys S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCastellon, Director General at NH Castellon Turcosa, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2019

Dear guest

Thank you very much for your positive assessment and the time spent sharing it with the other Tripadvisor users.

We appreciate your positive comments about the cleanliness, room, views and hotel staff.

Receive a cordial greeting.

Aure García

Manager NH Turcosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews