We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best apartments I have stayed in.”
Communal Swimming Pool and Rear of Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal Swimming Pool and Rear of Apartments
Main Bedroom Apt 2 2nd Bedroom Apt 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Communal Swimming Pool and Rear of Apartments
Main Bedroom Apt 2
2nd Bedroom Apt 2
First Bathroom Apt 2
Sunny Balcony
Spacious living areas Apt 1
Dining area leading into bedrooms Apt 1
Bedroom 2 Apt 1
2 Spacious Luxury Apartments
Tennis Courts, Football Pitches and Indoor Swimming Pool
Club House Fountain and Terrace
Campoamor Golf Club
Torrevieja Beach
Local Beach
Funfair in Torrevieja
Typical Spainish Market
Torrevieja Harbour
Torrevieja Fountain
La Fuente Bars & Restaurants 2min walk away
Beachside Restaurants
Local Beach
Beachside Shops & Restaurants
Spacious Living Area Apt 2
Living/Dining Area Apt 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kilab40
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best apartments I have stayed in.”
Reviewed June 22, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

From start to finish, we found these apartments and the service excellent. Booking was a simple matter, dealt over the phone and my email. Once there we were helped by the agent who couldn't have been more helpful.
The apt was Huge, and nothing was missing. from full kitchen ware to Beach towels.
The location was positioned perfectly, just a one min walk to the supermarket, and 3 min walk to the new fantastic La Fuente Centre, offering Bars and Restaurants with a wonderful choice of menues. Also the swimming pool was perfect, situated at the rear of the apartment block.
Will we be back next year.??? 100% we will!
I would recommend this apt and area to anyone who wants a holiday for themselves or for the whole family.
After spending many years in various locations and apt in Spain, I found this to be by far the best.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynke
Beccles Suffolk
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“All one could want from a holiday rent and more”
Reviewed June 14, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Spacious airy and well equpped apartment . Convenient for all amenities and superb value for money It is possible to stay here and have a very inexpensive holiday with all mod cons and no hassle. Great variety of restaurants within walking distance - really hardly worth self catering although large supermarket is a stones throw away. Highly recommended My wife has mobility difficulties but there is plenty of space and a lift to all floors in the block

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawkeye07...
Consett, Co. Durham. England.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed June 12, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This is about the 8th time we have used this apartment. Built not too long ago it is very clean and comfortable inside. Two twin bedrooms, one bathroom and one shower room.Also has a fold-down bed, and settee bed.
Fully fitted kitchen. Pleasent balcony. Swimming pool to the rear. Large supermarket two minutes walk away with a smaller one also close by. Plenty of bars and restaurants within a short walk. Car hire is probably best but buses do run past to the beach areas which are a couple of kilometers away - sea visable from the balcony.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peckis
Market Drayton, United Kingdom
1 review
“fabulously relaxing”
Reviewed May 29, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

really really enjoyed the stay. very relaxing with plenty of entertainment within easy walk of the apartment. plenty of nice restaurants and bars with entertainment most evenings and we visited 3 local markets all less than 20 minutes away in our hired car..
Marilyn and Bill are such nice easy going fun people, and have set out the apartment with all the mod cons needed for a wonderful break.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing