We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,442)
Filter reviews
2,443 results
Traveller rating
459
777
622
326
259
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
777
622
326
259
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming cap plenty of choice caviar toasties stayed all inclusive clean towels bad reviews cleaned every day all inclusive hotel indoor market short break something for everyone meal times great holiday evening entertainment entertainment staff fussy eater
Filter
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 2,443 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

Well after reading all the bad reviews on this hotel we were absolutely thrilled to find we couldn't find fault with anything. We had a huge spacious room with the sun on our balcony all day long the room was cleaned everyday with clean towels. My husband was dying to go out for a Chinese but couldn't justify it as the food was excellent every day. Christmas day was amazing and we won't hesitate to go back

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2016

This 4* should be reclassified as a 1* Old, dirty with broken facilities, quite literally a dump. It was dirty, stains, broken tiles, sink holder hanging off wall, floor never cleaned in 9 days, stains on the wall from day 1. Wardrobe broken, the tiles around the pool black, the childrens play area next to the deep end with no barriers!. Crazy place

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

Myself,husband and friends stayed here for 4 nights .warm welcome on arrival.room very clean ,never waited for lifts or had any problems with card to get into room. Every member of staff were happy and polite.it was noisy in the bar as most people stayed in as the rain was so bad.so we sat on the sofas in reception. We didn't enjoy breakfast as it was always cold.evening meal and lunch was very good with plenty of choice. Would not hesitate to go back.thank you dynastics for a lovely weekend.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Claire P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel all inclusive for the last 5 years,It was a 4 star but this year when we booked with Jet 2 they down graded it to a 3 star, the food used to be great but this year it was so tasteless it is presented nice but so bland and not as much to choose from as previous years.
The alcohol well you may as well drink water because I think if I drank the bar dry I wouldn't have felt tipsy at all.
You have to pay for the WiFi which is €15 euros a week which for a so called 4 star in my opinion is a disgrace it should be included.
Hotel staff are friendly and polite the cleaners do a half decent job, the hotel itself is starting to deteriate our balcony was falling to bits, a plus though the hotel rooms are massive especially the superior rooms.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank markcQ1624OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2016

Stayed for a week in December 2016 All Inclusive. The room was cleaned daily but he room was in need of redecorating. The bath had rust on the side. The radiator was very rusty. Toilet seat loose. Cigarette burn on the bedding. Marks on the walls. Dangerous wiring. The food and the restaurant staff were excellent. The bar staff were good but the drinks were definitely low alcohol. Long waits for lifts.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BobCheshireUK1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews