We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
209
173
57
37
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
173
57
37
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments british square pool bar air con cheap drinks cafe benidorm ground floor great apartments apartment block night life ideal location rooms are small home from home short stay main bar stag do friendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 505 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

I arrived last week with a group of 15 ladies. On arrival one group of four had to wait 24 hours for an apartment and were split up with one lady having to spend night on her own. In my apartment the towels were dirty, bedsheets were ripped and overall generally dirty. We ended up going to supermarket and getting bleach to clean floors and toilet !! One lady was hit on the head while showering as the fixture came off the wall. The noise is absolutely ridiculous and every noise echoes through the building. One lady was removed in the early hours for fighting and trashing her apartment ! I would certainly not recommend to anyone that wants a clean, quiet apartment. The place is dated and very much over rated. The worst apartments I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: Simply don't stay there
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

my wife and i went there in oct 17 when we arrived we were 2 hours early i did not expect to get in my room when we got to the hotel i said can we check in or can we leave our bags somewhere the man in charge said no come back in 1 hour he was very abrupt so we went away and came back in a hour we got our keys for a room on the top floor which was ok till we got in the room it was very small the floor was not cleaned the towels were very hard and stunk there was not a lot of room for your clothes the cups were very dirty and only 2 plugs ,anyway we got on with our hols and only stayed in the hotel to sleep we did have breakfast 1 day but it was cold so we went to the pub opposite the food is hot and very good and cheap we stayed in the hotel for 7 nights and the bed linen was not changed once you need to pay a bit extra and get a better hotel wish we did

Room Tip: go to a different hotel
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank graham1964_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

just back after another brilliant week already booked for next year .lovely friendly people nothing is too much trouble .everything done with a smile .near all the entertainment ,not far to walk to the beach .drink prices cheap,also they do a great breakfast and various other meals plenty to choose from ,a hidden little gem keep up the good work see you next year .

Room Tip: rooms at the back overlook the pool area and the lovely mountains
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tasemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Stayed here 24/09/17 for 10 days great location and apartment just what you need, basic but clean. Just up from The Square but far enough away to miss the night time noise.
Fantastic friendly staff and bar prices cheap
definitely will return again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dhx2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Just spent a weekend at these apartments with a group of friends, and was most pleased when I get there.
They are just far enough away from all the noise, hustle & bustle but near enough to walk to the main drag or front.

Nice and clean and compact ( small kitchen area with 2 ceramic hob / fridge and all your pots & pans if needed )

There is a bar and cafeteria below, reasonably priced and this was always well populated which is a good sign.

Staff were friendly and helpful, there is a swimming pool and outside bar ( not open when we were there ) this is an Ideal place to stay

Room Tip: Top floor ( 3rd ) is better as even quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews