We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“winter break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Palm Court Apartments
Ranked #64 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

just got back from these apartments its true what people are saying the was women fighting that happen before we came in was on the ground floor by reception you could here every think got no sleep catching up on now all the reviews are right great location is would not stay here again some women on my last nite try to pick a fight with me nice staff different hotel next time so cheap here as well love benidorm meet some nice people.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (468)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

Stayed last week as a group of seven girls & was disappointed. The noise if you are in a room at the front was terrible !! Shouting & carrying on till the early hours in the bar area. Plastic chairs scraping constantly on the tiled floors. We hardly got any sleep at all. We were there at the same time as the other reviewer when the young girl was fighting & trashing her room. Some of the staff are surly & on politely asking if reception could check us in for our flight home was told to do it myself & was charged €5 for the privilege. Having stayed previously the cleanliness is slipping, a friend had her bed cover rolled up as an extra pillow & on the last day unfolded it to an awful big stain which made us all feel sick to think she had been lying on it for a week. Rock hard towels changed once in a week. The location is good & the food basic but ok. Would not stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back overlooking the pool area.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fergie555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Just come back after a week with the wife at palm court apartments we had a great stay if you want 4 or 5 star stay somewhere else simple don't complain they are nice basic apartments probably could do with a lick of paint think they have just had new bathrooms which are 5☆☆☆☆☆ ideally situated 5 min walk to all the night life and beach and in quiet location pint of reasonable prices on food and beer €2 pint of amstal €1 bottle of lager would definitely 100% recommended this place

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I arrived last week with a group of 15 ladies. On arrival one group of four had to wait 24 hours for an apartment and were split up with one lady having to spend night on her own. In my apartment the towels were dirty, bedsheets were ripped and overall generally dirty. We ended up going to supermarket and getting bleach to clean floors and toilet !! One lady was hit on the head while showering as the fixture came off the wall. The noise is absolutely ridiculous and every noise echoes through the building. One lady was removed in the early hours for fighting and trashing her apartment ! I would certainly not recommend to anyone that wants a clean, quiet apartment. The place is dated and very much over rated. The worst apartments I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: Simply don't stay there
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

my wife and i went there in oct 17 when we arrived we were 2 hours early i did not expect to get in my room when we got to the hotel i said can we check in or can we leave our bags somewhere the man in charge said no come back in 1 hour he was very abrupt so we went away and came back in a hour we got our keys for a room on the top floor which was ok till we got in the room it was very small the floor was not cleaned the towels were very hard and stunk there was not a lot of room for your clothes the cups were very dirty and only 2 plugs ,anyway we got on with our hols and only stayed in the hotel to sleep we did have breakfast 1 day but it was cold so we went to the pub opposite the food is hot and very good and cheap we stayed in the hotel for 7 nights and the bed linen was not changed once you need to pay a bit extra and get a better hotel wish we did

Room Tip: go to a different hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank graham1964_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

just back after another brilliant week already booked for next year .lovely friendly people nothing is too much trouble .everything done with a smile .near all the entertainment ,not far to walk to the beach .drink prices cheap,also they do a great breakfast and various other meals plenty to choose from ,a hidden little gem keep up the good work see you next year .

Room Tip: rooms at the back overlook the pool area and the lovely mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tasemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Stayed here 24/09/17 for 10 days great location and apartment just what you need, basic but clean. Just up from The Square but far enough away to miss the night time noise.
Fantastic friendly staff and bar prices cheap
definitely will return again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dhx2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#41 of 191 in Benidorm
709 reviews
2.3 km away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
1.1 km away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#68 of 191 in Benidorm
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Helios Benidorm
Hotel Helios Benidorm
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
1,870 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 191 in Benidorm
1,022 reviews
1.2 km away
Apartamentos Avenida
Apartamentos Avenida
#110 of 191 in Benidorm
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Court Apartments

Address: Avenida Mallorca 16, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: $67 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Palm Court Apartments 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your Palm Court Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Court Apartments Benidorm
Palm Court Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing