We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palm Court Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$160
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$284/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$374
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Queens Hotel(Benidorm)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Montemar(Benidorm)
US$147
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$244
US$233
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
203
168
56
37
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
203
168
56
37
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentspool barbritish squareair concheap drinkscafe benidormnight lifeground floorapartment blockideal locationgreat apartmentsrooms are smallsofa bedhome from homeshort staymain barstag do
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 493 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

just got back from these apartments its true what people are saying the was women fighting that happen before we came in was on the ground floor by reception you could here every think got no sleep catching up on now all the reviews are right great location is would not stay here again some women on my last nite try to pick a fight with me nice staff different hotel next time so cheap here as well love benidorm meet some nice people.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Stayed last week as a group of seven girls & was disappointed. The noise if you are in a room at the front was terrible !! Shouting & carrying on till the early hours in the bar area. Plastic chairs scraping constantly on the tiled floors. We hardly got any sleep at all. We were there at the same time as the other reviewer when the young girl was fighting & trashing her room. Some of the staff are surly & on politely asking if reception could check us in for our flight home was told to do it myself & was charged €5 for the privilege. Having stayed previously the cleanliness is slipping, a friend had her bed cover rolled up as an extra pillow & on the last day unfolded it to an awful big stain which made us all feel sick to think she had been lying on it for a week. Rock hard towels changed once in a week. The location is good & the food basic but ok. Would not stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back overlooking the pool area.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fergie555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pepsi16, Gerente at Palm Court Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

First of all sorry for the late response.
we apologize if some of the staff was´t kindly with you and we appreciate that you let us to know.
Regarding complaints we would have liked you have contacted the management in order to take measures on time.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Just come back after a week with the wife at palm court apartments we had a great stay if you want 4 or 5 star stay somewhere else simple don't complain they are nice basic apartments probably could do with a lick of paint think they have just had new bathrooms which are 5☆☆☆☆☆ ideally situated 5 min walk to all the night life and beach and in quiet location pint of reasonable prices on food and beer €2 pint of amstal €1 bottle of lager would definitely 100% recommended this place

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pepsi16, Gerente at Palm Court Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you very much for your comment and hope to see you again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

I arrived last week with a group of 15 ladies. On arrival one group of four had to wait 24 hours for an apartment and were split up with one lady having to spend night on her own. In my apartment the towels were dirty, bedsheets were ripped and overall generally dirty. We ended up going to supermarket and getting bleach to clean floors and toilet !! One lady was hit on the head while showering as the fixture came off the wall. The noise is absolutely ridiculous and every noise echoes through the building. One lady was removed in the early hours for fighting and trashing her apartment ! I would certainly not recommend to anyone that wants a clean, quiet apartment. The place is dated and very much over rated. The worst apartments I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: Simply don't stay there
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

my wife and i went there in oct 17 when we arrived we were 2 hours early i did not expect to get in my room when we got to the hotel i said can we check in or can we leave our bags somewhere the man in charge said no come back in 1 hour he was very abrupt so we went away and came back in a hour we got our keys for a room on the top floor which was ok till we got in the room it was very small the floor was not cleaned the towels were very hard and stunk there was not a lot of room for your clothes the cups were very dirty and only 2 plugs ,anyway we got on with our hols and only stayed in the hotel to sleep we did have breakfast 1 day but it was cold so we went to the pub opposite the food is hot and very good and cheap we stayed in the hotel for 7 nights and the bed linen was not changed once you need to pay a bit extra and get a better hotel wish we did

Room Tip: go to a different hotel
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank graham1964_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews