We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
79
53
38
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
53
38
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotel in great locationdaily maid servicefollowing morningrooms are lovelythe hotel is cleanon arrivalpool areaold townclean towelsother guestshalf boardgreat holidayevery nightshowersunbedsentertainmentbars
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 191 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2017

On arrival we were given a great welcome by reception guy.
Very modern room with power shower and bath.
The majority of guests were Spanish but they did there own thing and we did ours.
Food plentiful and of a very high standard.
Drinks from the bar a good standard unlike bars in new town and at good prices.
Really trying to find a fault with this hotel but honestly cannot.
Thanks all and we will be trying to rebook for next time we visit Benidorm.

Room Tip: Pool view is best.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zantepete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2017

After booking a week at this hotel on arrival we told that that they had no rooms for us we were sent to the hotel across the road for one night ,and told to come back following morning which we was dissapointed. At not being able to settle in straight away ,on checking in next day we had no appolagy from reception staff.hotel was clean and modern breakfast was OK but evening meal was catered for Spanish , entertainment was for Spanish. .hotel in good location near old town.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

A lovely clean and modern hotel in a great location for the beach and nightlife and a nice stroll into the old town. Does not cater for English guests in the way of entertainment but this did not bother us . Our room was very clean and serviced fab every day I would not hesitate to go back. English breakfast not to the English pallette but we had rolls and cheese and a selection of meat. Typical continental breakfast which was certainly adequate. Staffs English was limited but they tried hard to be helpful and were polite and friendly never the less. I would recommend this hotel if you aren't bothered about entertainment and you were happy to venture out I will certainly return .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nicola b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights feb 8th-11th with a friend. First impressions are that the hotel is every clean and bright (a bit too bright!) with a white and black theme throughout. Reception staff were very welcoming and friendly and allocated us 2 rooms overlooking the pool, one room being on the 6th floor and the other being in an annex of 2 rooms (which we named The Hut) opposite the main building which was accessed via steps in the pool area.

We were a bit concerned when we realised we had been given a room in the hut and even though the room was very clean and tidy, it had a very cold feel to it as it was separate from the main hotel and had no heating until the heater was manually switched on with the door card, it might be beneficial staying in this room in summer with easy access to the pool but a little inconvenient in the colder winter months.

The hotel was mostly full of older spanish guests which was fine with us, the entertainment was aimed at them which was also ok as we ventured out into the town at night.

Food was average, not a great deal of choice but enough to keep us happy enough as the cost of staying full board was very reasonable.

The hotel is close to the nightlife, a 5 minute walk to the beach and about a 15 minute walk to the old town. The old town is great during the day in February but was pretty much deserted at night.

Overall a nice pleasant, value for money stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank simey692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

This is very Spanish populated hotel but very nice and clean and served it's purpose for our short stay visiting friends and family. The room is spacious and very clean as is the bathroom with shower. Our room was cleaned every day of our stay and fresh towels brought too.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank abc12345670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews