We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
73
53
38
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
53
38
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel in great location daily maid service following morning rooms are lovely the hotel is clean on arrival pool area old town clean towels other guests half board great holiday every night shower sunbeds entertainment bars
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 185 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Myself & friend stayed here. Excellent location in Benidorm. Room was lovely, very clean & modern, small balcony over looking the pool. Plenty of sun loungers available at pool side, never had to reserve them early in morning time (unlike most hotels). My only fault is breakfast, the food wasn't great & was a bit cold. Friendly staff & overall would recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank CSHWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

booked this hotel on the net did not know what it was like but what a great hotel good rooms very clean and plenty of space in bathrooms staff very helpful bar service very good the food was great but if you dont like spanish food which we do just book b/breakfast pool very clean and plenty of sunbeds a big thankyou to the reception staff nothing was to much trouble the hotel was in a good position both for the old and new town 15 mins either way and the beach was 5 mins a great stay and a great holiday its great when you have fantastic hotel to go back too

Room Tip: higher room overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank davejhodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2017

On arrival we were given a great welcome by reception guy.
Very modern room with power shower and bath.
The majority of guests were Spanish but they did there own thing and we did ours.
Food plentiful and of a very high standard.
Drinks from the bar a good standard unlike bars in new town and at good prices.
Really trying to find a fault with this hotel but honestly cannot.
Thanks all and we will be trying to rebook for next time we visit Benidorm.

Room Tip: Pool view is best.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zantepete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2017

After booking a week at this hotel on arrival we told that that they had no rooms for us we were sent to the hotel across the road for one night ,and told to come back following morning which we was dissapointed. At not being able to settle in straight away ,on checking in next day we had no appolagy from reception staff.hotel was clean and modern breakfast was OK but evening meal was catered for Spanish , entertainment was for Spanish. .hotel in good location near old town.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

A lovely clean and modern hotel in a great location for the beach and nightlife and a nice stroll into the old town. Does not cater for English guests in the way of entertainment but this did not bother us . Our room was very clean and serviced fab every day I would not hesitate to go back. English breakfast not to the English pallette but we had rolls and cheese and a selection of meat. Typical continental breakfast which was certainly adequate. Staffs English was limited but they tried hard to be helpful and were polite and friendly never the less. I would recommend this hotel if you aren't bothered about entertainment and you were happy to venture out I will certainly return .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nicola b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews