We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hostal Venecia(Valencia)
US$66
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
ILUNION Aqua 4(Valencia)
US$107
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$214
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$272
US$264
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vincci Lys(Valencia)
US$137
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$92
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Melia Valencia(Valencia)
US$90
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
266
441
160
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
441
160
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolmetro stationjacuzzi bathcity centreold townfootball stadiumnice hotelstayed in this hotel for nightsaround the cornerbreakfast was excellentsmall gymbig roomnice staymin walksupermarketflooreuros
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 913 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

What a view from the pool area and gym! Ten points for making it wheel chair accessible. But why not turn the gym around so you could enjoy the view while working out..? The garage was a nice bonus: it was included in the price which was excellent for us since we had a rental car. Very nice and spacious room and nice staff. Only one minus: the sauna and gym area was closed earlier than it was supposed to, so we missed it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank daslih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a good location and has an excellent breakfast.
Only in the restaurant I had the worse steak in my life.
All gristle and hardly any meat. Although the friendly staff tried to make up with free drinks etc. I still had to pay the full price!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Baron2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Its not that bad, but i am definitely not satisfied. When i came to the room i had the feeling that is not completely clean (around the sink i could see the marks of glasses and water drops) and also the walls in my room were dirty.
When i came to breakfest i was bothered by the dirty tables - they do not clean after guests who leave breakfast untill they see you have no place to sit.
Also fitness is not working at all (except one cycle bike).
The stuff is very nice.
As i said not a really bad hotel, but definitely not 4 stars!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Had a nice stay here with my boyfriend, we loved the pool on the roof top, the sauna, the room with a jazucci on 22nd floor and the absolutely amazing breakfast with everything from serrano, manchego cheese to cakes, fruit and churros. Go there!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idakjepsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

This hotel seemed to have a 50/50 split of tourists and business people.
Reception staff on the ground floor were very capable and helpful.

Hotel rooms were on the upper floors - we were on 22nd floor, so had fantastic views over the city. Rooms are well equipped but a bit tired and bland, Safety deposit box in room was very good for passports, etc.Good gym and tiny swimming pool on the roof.

We arrived fairly late and so decided to eat in the hotel restaurant. It was a huge room with only 2 other people dining. Very grim.

Didn't need to repeat this exercise as there are a good range of modern restaurants and fast food joints around the corner on the main road about 100 metres from the hotel. Restaurants very popular with locals and tourists, so best to reserve a table in advance to avoid being turned away - lots of people were !

Underground Metro station is also just round the corner from hotel, easy to get into the city in about 15 mins. Return journey in central zone cost 3.49 Euros.
Avoid rush hour or you will be squeezed in like sardines.

In summary a bland hotel but good location and decent facilities.

Valencia city is fantastic......

Room Tip: All rooms are on upper floors, so all about equal.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoodyBrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews